Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PsychedelicBlue

34 M Norwich, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm an easy going type, a bit unconventional with a good sense of humour. I'm a passivist, and an animal lover- hence the vegetarianism but I don't inflict my views on others, or mind if you are not.

I have too many interests for my own good, and I try to indulge in as many as free time allows. I read up on history, science, nature, psychology, the unexplained, anthropology, I'm just inquisitive I guess.

anything else you want to know, feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
I keep myself busy, I try and pack as much as I can into my life and I'm never really bored. I'm very pro active, when I do unwind its ususally by watching a film or listening to music. Recreational DJing from time to time and trying to launch a podcast too.. not enough hours in the day! I don't watch a lot of TV and try to stay off the dreaded Facebook as much as I can!
I’m really good at
Fixing things, I'm a handy guy to know! and conversations, I like to communicate with those around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- currently reading The electric Kool Aid acid test by Tom Wolfe and loving every minute of it. Hells Angels by Hunter S. T. was pretty good too.. there are many, I read quite a bit.

Movies- I usually like 70s and 80s horror movies, but also low budget psychedelic 60's movies, (The Howl, Easy Rider, Riot on Sunset Strip, The Trip..) Something Weird video if thet means anything to you. Studio Ghibli. Heavy going world cinema usually.. sorry I'm not a big fan of current Hollywood CGI blockbusters!

Music- I'm an avid vinyl collector (boring?! its better than football!) Psych, R&B, Garage, Punk, Blues, Lo-Fi, Trash & Exotica usually! I won't start going into ridiculous sub genres. I listen to music whenever I can.

Food- anything as long as its vegetarian! Indian, Thai and Italian are my top 3. Oh, and Mexican. Thats 4 then.
The six things I could never do without
my cat
record collection
ginger & lemon tea
friends & family
my van (I can't stand not being mobile!)
freshly ground coffee
On a typical Friday night I am
if not working, spending time with friends, drinks, gigs, night in with a dvd, eating out. There's no typical really.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are a cool girl with an open mind. Good use of grammar preferable and a good sense of humour!