Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Psycho_Puppy

24 M Lakewood, WA

My Details

Last Online
May 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Like a story, or a poem I analyze my life
to figure out the plot
to find the meaning my character was written for
A mystery novel written at my expense
only for my role to end in death
I cannot see how many chapters or pages are written
I do not know if the end will bring a sequel of me or my child
so I continue forth fumbling with words as my story is written unable to go back to rewrite my mistakes

I love parks, friends, adventures and getting lost
I love to tinker with things, making, creating, destroying, and rebuilding. I dont learn from reading, I learn from doing... though I think I would save my self a load of trouble if I just cracked open a page or two of something ya know.
What I’m doing with my life
In about one year, I'm hitting the road and traveling, found someone crazy enough to come with. Hopefully we can find two more people along the way.
I’m really good at
Just doing what I do
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I cant sit down for 5 mins before getting sidetracked to read a book
Any movie long as I have someone to enjoy it with
Lots of music, pretty much anything but Country and rap, though I'm still open to them, just never really ever like any of it. I like more the obscure stuff and unknown artist I guess.
The six things I could never do without
--> Art
--> (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻ table flipping
--> Video games
--> Nature
--> Basic survival needs
--> Knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What art project am I currently doing, what do I have to do to finish, where it my might be, then I get sidetracked with little scenarios I play out in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either playing video games, sewing, art, trying to hang out with friends, or just wandering around at night no real clue as to what I'm doing XP
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty much an open book, so ask away :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
~You want to do a collaboration art project
~Play video games, watch T.v., ect.
~Go on a random Adventure through the city/state
~Make death threats towards me
~ ┬──┬ ノ( ゜-゜ノ)
~Chat about the Nerd life style
~ or because why the hell not?
~ Because if your like some of my friends that are of the female variety of human, your inbox is most likely blown up and you'll never see my message : P