Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Psycholemming

112 Rochester, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About Me. Me (pron.): the objectionable case of I. (The personal pronoun in English has three cases, the dominative, the objectionable and the oppressive. {Ambrose Bierce said that})

Really, what does one write about oneself? I'm normal upto *here; generally lighthearted and I like funny things in a light, bantering, ironic and clever way. Love science in general and cannot conceive of being anything but a scientist; at the very least because you can slouch in to work in pajamas on sunday mornings and actually ENJOY doing stuff :)

Btw, slouchy doesnt mean unwashed clothes or messy, unfunctional rooms; just means not dapper, with polished OP shoes and brilliantined air and general smarminess that so many office types seem to feel is an obligatory part of their white collared uniforms...

I am quantum, evolving, and on some cusp.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mainly this and that.. science figures a lot; so have chosen fun over money, and even if sometimes I bitch about there not being money in science, I'm totally cool and happy, thank you. My ecological niche is somewhere with a really broad and hip intellectual environment, where hip does not equate with coffee-table-magazine chitchat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing absolutely fuckall. Really. Can do it for hours. Oh and cooking :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends if Im wearing my big blue velvet wizard's pointy hat or not...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: All Blandings & Jeeves by Wodehouse; most of Pratchett.

Movies: Anything. Really. Bollywood, by early training.

Music: Jethro Tull, Dire Straits, Nirvana, old Hindi film songs, some new Hindi film songs, Suzanne Vega, CCR, Madonna, kd lang, hip hop: mainly Lauryn Hill, Jazz, specially smooth Jazz and funk - Herb. Hancock. A little bit of anything, really.

Food: Loads and loads. Love to cook; can do all kinds from tandoori chicken to pasta and even sushi.. (-ish)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A scientific/ intellectual environment;
Love;
Good food;
The Internet;
Chaos;
Some gaming console
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the world works
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having fun, I suppose.
But so am I on a typical any other night :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cant think of anything thats private but I could put down..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything. But specially so if you think you don't belong to the human race, really...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!