Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Basstones

22 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Basstones: the story of a Canadian boy who condemned Christianity in the name of Varg's convoluted ideas of Norse Paganism. He rode alongside Odin on his trusty steed blasting Bathory and lived eternally ever after in Valhalla. The end.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a QA tester and loving my job. Hopefully, I can work in an actual studio making 3D animations.
I’m really good at
Dancing awkwardly, telling bad jokes, drinking alcohol, listening to people, Connect 4, stuttering, having fun and fucking up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favourite books are by Orwell, Murakami, Vonnegut. I also read manga and webcomics, 'cause I'm a fucn nerd. When it comes to manga, I really enjoy a good mystery or thriller. I also generally into poetry but I haven't read much of it.

I don't watch movies often. It's actually somewhat rare, but I do have favourites: V for Vendetta, The Shawshank Redemption and Goodfellas. I also like documentaries, sometimes. Oh and Mean Girls.
TV: I rarely watch TV anymore, maybe just an hour a week, but I take an interest in anime (although I don't watch much anymore). I enjoyed watching Cowboy Bebop, Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex and Satoshi Kon stuff. Oh and I watch a lot of BBC panel shows.

One of my greatest passions right now is music. I love listening and discovering new music and discussing about it as well. I really dig experimental music. I'm currently listening to a lot of post-rock, math rock, drone, modern classical, emo, ambient and indie shit. Some of my favorite artists include Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Have a Nice Life, Boris, World's End Girlfriend, Swans, Venetian Snares, Mono, Titus Andronicus, Tim Hecker, Stars of the Lid, 65daysofstatic, Sigur Ros, M83, David Sylvian, Brand New, Midori, The Antlers, Dirty Three, Kendrick Lamar, Macklemore and Ryan Lewis, Hiromi, Miles Davis, Ludovico Einaudi, Max Richter, Jóhann Jóhannsson. I also really like DIY bands.
http://www.last.fm/user/Psychotik92

http://25.media.tumblr.com/7ccd7bba24940af4ad73f3117e3282e5/tumblr_mlkx15us5T1qbco5jo1_500.gif

Food: Italian and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Puns
Sciency Things
Internet connection
Coffee
Music
Irony
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it feels like to chew 5 gum.

I also think about everything I'm missing out on. I want to go to art galleries and exhibitions, to the theater, ballet, poetry slams and readings but I've never gone. I've never had someone to go with and share these experiences with. I don't have any friends who are into that, but I wish I did.
On a typical Friday night I am
either online, hanging with roommates, out to a show or drinking with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think social anxiety is cute

Or if you have the patience to deal with me and actually get to know me.