Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Psychubus

28 F Long Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My biggest primary interests are politics, cooking, traveling, and working out. I also love the outdoors and anything that gives me an adrenaline rush, especially sports such as cliff-diving, water-skiing, rollerblading, and shooting range. I love going to festivals and concerts. I can also be a bit of a nerd and enjoy museums. I like to expand my mind and do physically active things, rather than sitting in a bar or at a club.

I keep myself fit, so likewise, I'm into athletic guys who have a wicked sense of humor. The best way to get on my good side is to tell me a good joke. If you're into the outdoors and like to do cool shit and like to laugh, hit me up. I'm really into working out and lifting weights, so I'm looking for a buddy to hit the gym with too. Message me if you like to do any of these things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Financial advisor
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, writing, music, and getting along with just about anybody
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Easy to get along with, down to earth, open-minded, am very blunt and say what I think, am not at all judgmental about people's lifestyles, and have a really vulgar sense of humor. And that I'm also a bit of a hardass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a pretty extensive music collection... j-rock, blues, progressive metal, psy trance, 80's, indie, K-pop, classical, you
name it, I have pretty diverse tastes when it comes to music. Nowadays, I mostly listen to jump-up drum & bass and liquid dubstep however. Really into Tantrum Desire, Pendulum, ShockOne, and Xilent right now.

My favorite films are Moulin Rouge, Battle Royale, American Beauty, Ex Drummer, SLC Punk, Donnie Darko, Transamerica, Eyes Wide Shut, Ichi the Killer, and Trainspotting.

My favorite books are "Candide" by Voltaire, "Slaughterhouse Five" by Kurt Vonnegut, anything written by Karl Marx, Noam Chomsky, Albert Camus, Yukio Mishima, William Burroughs, or
Dostoevsky.

I love all kinds of foods, but I have a penchant for exotic meats
and wild game. Wild boar prosciutto, goose liver foie gras, buffalo carpaccio, things of that nature. My favorite cuisine is French, followed by sushi, then shellfish (lobster, crab, mussels, clams, oysters), then Thai.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're into having a bromance lol