Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PtMusician89

25 F El Dorado, KS

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: I am actually now 24, and back in El Dorado. Had to quit my job due to health reasons.

I'm back in the El Dorado/ Wichita area. Lost my job in Topeka recently, and I'm regrouping and starting again elsewhere.

Hey, I'm Jamie. I'm going to be 21 in April. I recently graduated from Heritage College as a certified Pharmacy Technician. I'm in the process of looking for a job though.
I have 5 cats and 3 dogs. I live out in the country with 40 acres with my parents. I drive a 2002 Saturn which I just bought last May, and I love it!
I'm Diabetic. I found out when I was 9. I finally got an insulin pump when I was 15, so I've had it almost 6 years. I wear contacts and have glasses, but I rarely wear my glasses unless I need to.
I'm not too thrilled with my current job, as I'm not getting the hours I need or want, unfortunately. And the pay sucks! Hahaha..
Anyway, I'm not sure exactly what I'm looking for, but I'm pretty sure I'll know when the time comes. I guess just right now, I'm looking for friends, and if anything happens, it happens, you know? The last guy I was with was very... How can I put this? Controlling? I guess that's the word for it. Even though I'm living at home, I don't like being told who I can hang out with by a guy. The only people I will listen to in any case are my parents, and my sister.
I like to talk and to meet new people.
Some of my interests include guitars, piano, singing, facebook, i know.... I'm a dork. Reading is a big thing for me when I have nothing to do. Or else I'm playing video games like Guitar Hero, or Wii Fit.

I am fun, talented, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Update: I currently work at CVS/Caremark Specialty Pharmacy in Lenexa, KS.

Right now I'm stuck in fast food, but I'm actively searching for a pharmacy tech job. I've been thinking about going back to school, possibly as a CSI. Hahaha!! I've been watching a lot of CSI and it looks so cool to do something like that. I love investigating stuff, even though sometimes, the job can be disgusting. Lol.
Anyway, I work at Arby's at the moment, and I hate it. I always leave work smelling like the food. Even if I'm working front line or drive through. I actually like working back line, preparing the food. Sometimes it gets a little hectic, but I'd rather be busy and sweating than standing around picking my nose. (Which I DON'T do. That's just disgusting.) But, working in El Dorado, there aren't a lot of customers. Even though we have Butler Communitiy College in town, the students either stay on campus, bring their lunch, or go other places. We get alot of elderly people, and refinery workers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music. I can play piano, clarinet, sax, flute, and guitar. But I'm also a singer. I love reading, and writing. I write a lot of stories, and I recently just finished writing some songs. Well, actually just 2, but it took me a while. They're 'Until You Said' and 'Happiness'. I had originally made Happiness just a poem, but after I got done writing it, I was messing around on my guitar and found a chord progression that I really liked. So... That's when I changed my mind to turn it into a song. If you ever want to read them, message me and I'll send the lyrics. Anyway, my friends say I'm good at cheering them up and just being random or stupid. Lol. And they usually come to me for guy advice which kinda confuses me.
If you are having a bad day and ever need someone to just listen, I'm your girl.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or smile. I have a tendency to not smile as much becuase I don't like my smile, but I've had people tell me I have a nice smile. I'm pretty shy when meeting people for the first time, and I guess I can come off as snobby. I'm not, I just don't ever really know what to say, or I just stick to myself in a corner. *Shrugs* Oh well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love mexican, chinese, and italian food.I just have a lot of favorites, so you'll just have to ask. :) One of my favorite bands is Tokio Hotel, and they're from Germany! I hope to sometime travel to Germany. Oh yeah! I also love German food! I actually have a German cookbook! I like the Harry Potter series. Yes I know. Geeky. Anyway, I also like the House of Night series. Its a vampyre series. I also read the Twilight series. I love watching thriller and horror movies, although I get freaked out easy. So I usually don't watch them unless I'm with someone. But.. I get nightmares. Sad, I know. Haha. Along with some other bands that I like are Nickleback, Cinema Bizarre, Dir En Grey, The GazettE. Um... I'm sure I'll think of some other bands, but not right now.
I love Jeff Dunham! Yes, he can be vulgar, but I don't care. Its freaking hilarious! I also love Monster Trucks. I just saw Monster Truck Monster Jam in Wichita, and I loved it! Granted, it wasn't as good as when I saw them in Minnesota. But I still liked it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends and family
2) Cell phone
3) Pets (5 cats: Tabby, Fluffy, Jack, Rikki, and Sydney. 3 dogs: Max, Lucy and Bridgette)
4) My bed (I love sleep! And I have a pillow top mattress!)
5) My car (I love to go on road trips. Granted, now its only to Kansas City, or Amarillo, TX)
6) Video games (Guitar Hero, Wii Fit Plus, Wii Active... KH and KH2, FF10, FFX-2. And even my N64! Old school baby!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Jobs, and not a whole lot else. Well, actually, a lot about my Diabetes. I know that it may be the thing that kills me some day, and that kind of scares me. I also think about my job situation. If I can find a job, that would be awesome. I wouldn't mind moving around since I've done that my whole life. I'd like to find someone that I could move with and spend the experience with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ususally sitting at home, or working. Not much of a life. If I had more friends, I would definately go out much more often. There are some movies coming out that I really would like to see.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think so. Lol. You'll just have to get to know me. Well, actually... When I was 17, and living in Minnesota, I got into a huge fight with my mom, and, needless to say... I ran away from home. I drove all the way from MN to Kansas City, KS. But there are other things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem interesting, or if you just want to get to know me. I can be easy to get to know. Even if you're bored, that's cool too. :P