Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pterrydactyl

27 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
1 out of 1 me agrees that I'm pretty awesome!
live one day at a time and everyone like its my last. I love my friends like my family.
I love doing things like laser tag, go carting, paintball, or really anything that makes me feel like a kid... I dunno feel free to ask me something :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated from sandiego state and moved back to Indy. Working as a server right now, or atleast till I find a big boy job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skateboarding, making people laugh, driving, call of duty, quoting movies, useless trivia, sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good question. Not one I would have the answer to though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ermehgersh berks! Anything Tom Clancy or espionage type books work for me. I also enjoy comedies from time to time. I also own all 9 of the starwars saga.

Movies- lucky number sleven, snatch, starwars, batman, flight, Ted, really anything aside from horror is good for me.

Tv- justified, californiacation, family guy, house of lies, dexter, ultimate fighter

Music- I like just about everything aside from anything techno related. Some of my favorites are outkast, frank ocean, weeknd, MGK, Adelle, cool kids, Phoenix, incubus, the sleeping, and on and on and on
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends, laughter, skateboard, football, sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I am and where I need to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working :( one of the sad parts about working in a restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scarred of snakes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh and have fun, Don't typ lyk dis, like to try new thing and see what the world has to offer, can keep up with my awkward personallity.