Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PublicLibrary

50 M Saint Paul, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to be with people who are active, have a sense of humor, enjoy art in its many forms, are independent and know how to ask for what they want. I am looking for someone who is kind, thoughtful and confident. I am open to short-term dating and long-term dating. It seems to me that you have to succeed at short-term dating in order to progress to long-term dating. Let's just say I'm here to meet people and go from there.

I have a daughter in high school. She lives with me half the week. She is becoming more independent so I have more time to meet others.

I am athletic and fit. I am not "toned," and will never be slender. I run regularly, bike for fun and for errands, and work hard in my yard and on my house to stay in shape. Recently, I have taken up tennis again after a... oh, twenty year absence.

I am creative. I paint, draw, write and collaborate with other artists on projects. I am a gardener of flowers and vegetables. I like to make my world more beautiful. I am not a home-body but home is where I get my strength. Some people mistakenly call me "Paul."

I will make you laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Creating. My job is about beautifying the city I live in. My passion is creating with others. I paint, write and wish I was a rock star. I am also a father of a teenage daughter, which is awesome and difficult at the same time. I like to bike, be outside, read when I can, meet new and creative people. I have a small immediate family but stay close to those still in the area.

I bought a new house 11 months ago and have been busy fixing it up. It was a duplex and I have turned the upstairs apartment into an art studio for painting and teaching. I like to garden and in the winter go xc-skiing. I also have a dog, 3 years old and she is a very fun and friendly mutt.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Really? Yes, really.

I'm really good at reading upside-down or sideways, or while the book is spinning. Who knew?

I'm really good at art and cooking. Two sides of the same coin.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ease with people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have read a lot of books with my daughter, but as of late have not read much. It seems odd to me to not have a book on my nightstand, but it has been replaced with the NYT crossword puzzle.
Movies: Moulin Rouge, Memento, The Caddy (Lewis and Martin), Shrek II, and I like to hit the local film festivals.
Music: Most anything local, Cloud Cult, Communist's Daughter, Jeremy Messersmith, The Police, Beatles (no doubt), World Party, whenever my daughter performs
Food: Oh, don't get me started.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. good food
2. bad food (mostly sugar)
3. space to be creative
4. my daughter
5. summer and a beach
6. laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my environment (home and larger) and how to make it better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging with a friend, writing or making something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear 10.5 size shoes - 11 if I am wearing thick socks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything has piqued your interest. If you like the new Dr. Who. If you want to have a bite to eat or drinks or see an art exhibit and get to know each other better.