Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PublicUserName8

34 M Madison, AL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I got this name because PublicUserName one through seven were already taken. Though I bet they aren't nearly as fun as me.

I'm on here trying to meet new people, though I tend to be shy at first. I consider myself to be a pretty humorous guy and am usually known for my sense of humor. Some might say I'm even witty at times ;)

I enjoy learning about science. The study of life and the Universe fascinate me. I guess technically I work as a scientist of sorts.

I am not a very religious person, so if you are too religious we may not get along well. But don't get me wrong, a religion can be a fine thing when taken in moderation.

I love good food, though I eat healthy at home. I think fitness is important, and lately have really gotten into staying in shape. I enjoy walking and strength training (I use the term "enjoy" a bit loosely, though :P ).

I like dogs, but don't have any of my own at the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a successful software engineer.

I am collect art, though my collection is still in the early stages.

Also, the stuff I already put in my summary ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Well, at least I think I'm funny. No really, I once even won an award for it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably how young I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Mostly comedy. Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Game of Thrones, The State, Death Note

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Fargo, Trading Places, What about Bob?, Real Genius, Back to the Future, The Princess Bride, The Matrix, Dumb and Dumber, Willie Wonka

Music: Varies. 80s music, classic rock, oldies (60s). Favorite singers/bands: Guns N' Roses, The Beastie Boys, The Cars, Tom Petty, Tears for Fears, Duran Duran, Talking Heads, Foreigner, Donovan

Food: I love eating and like most kinds of food: Italian, Mexican, Japanese (probably my favorite), Chinese, Korean, Americana, French, etc.

Books: I have recently been trying to read more, though life gets in the way most of the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Comedy
Reason
Food
Electricity (especially after losing it for a week)
An extra thing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the Universe is mostly empty space.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
glad to be done with work for the week. Maybe at a bar, maybe at the movies, maybe at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Carly Simon once wrote a song about me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're going to give me millions of dollars :D

But I also enjoy receiving messages if you're a genuinely nice person and we have things in common.