Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Public_Forum

21 M Irvine, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 24, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sanskrit (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey all! You can call me Seb or Sebastian. I love good company and laughter, and I prefer to hang out with other people over being alone.

I'm very politically active. I don't get angry easily when discussing politics, and it's one of my favorite topics. I have a very liberal agenda. I was involved in a lot of different protest movements, and lived with the Occupy movement for a while.

I love to read and write and learn about things that are interesting, especially in sociology. I also love poetry, arts, and all forms of creative writing.

I'm pansexual, not bisexual. Unfortunately, it's not an option here on OkCupid. The difference is that gender is not a factor to me - I am attracted to men, women, trans* people, androgynous people, genderfluid people, etc. - if I find you attractive emotionally and physically, you're attractive to me regardless of your genitals!

Most of all, I love meeting new people and learning about them! Everyone has a lot of interesting stories to tell. So feel free to message me, but I'd appreciate it if you'd read my profile first. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to Irvine Valley College with plans of transferring to UC Irvine and pursuing a career as a field researcher.

In the meantime I'm trying to learn how to play the guitar (and failing at it!), learning to speak French and Spanish, and pursuing a path in spirituality and shamanism.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at writing poetry and stories. My friends and I often cowrite.

I'm also pretty talented at D&D, though that doesn't necessarily give me bragging rights. I like to play the role as DM, and I've been told I provide a pretty interesting campaign.

What else am I good at...?

I guess I'm good at making sure people have fun on the rock wall at work. I work outside at Boomers, and my favorite place to work is the rock wall, except for when I have to rescue kids that get stuck and are too scared to kick off the wall and let the pulley do the work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very talkative and energetic! I love to socialize with people and make new friends. People also notice how I like to describe things in paragraphs instead of sentences.

Sometimes I talk a little too much...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are Disclosure, Superfreakonomics, How the Republicans Stole Christmas, and SM 101.

My favorite movies are Wall-E, Up, and basically any Pixar movie. For shows, my favorites are Lost and Breaking Bad.

I love a lot of punk and alternative bands. Some of my favorites are The Used, All Time Low, Scary Kids Scaring Kids, and Apocalyptica (I know they aren't punk or alternative, but I love them). I also enjoy classical when I want to relax, especially classical that involves a lot of violins.

For food, I used to love sushi before I went vegan. Now my favorite is fried tofu. I also love bananas and avocados.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Avocados, Tumblr, good company, delicious vegan food, music, and a notepad.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What direction I'd like my stories to go in, how to find a better job, and how to keep progressing along my spiritual path.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working at Boomers. I'm free mostly during the week. They usually employ me on fridays, saturdays, and sundays... Oh well! Gotta make a living, right?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm involved in the Orange County kink community. I enjoy and am involved in a variety of forms of BDSM.

Consent is very important to us, and if BDSM isn't your thing, that's fine! I enjoy "vanilla" activities too, and would like to make new friends whether they're interested in kink or not.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested as a friend or more, want to hang out sometime, or even just want to talk. I love discussing spirituality, politics, and just about anything else.

Also, please note that to make sure anyone who messages me actually reads my profile, I won't respond to messages that just say "Hey", "How are you?", "Hey there, cutie!", or anything like that. Please send me a thought provoking question or try to start a real discussion if you'd like to get to know me better!

I hope to hear from you soon.