Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PuckStopper55

44 M Saint Paul, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there, and I appreciate you taking the time to review my profile.

Before I get to the details, I must add a few caviats to this whole dating thing. I am only looking for those who are within in my age range, whom are active, and have a job! Seems like all the female profiles I read say this, but apparently I have to as well!

I am a single dad of two children who spend half time with me. They are amazing in completely seperate ways, but both never cease to make me smile.

I have a career that I love and allows me to travel some nice places, but most important to me is home. I'm looking for someone to help create that home with.

I have been single for some time now and really prefer having a companion albeit nice to have time to myself as well. I do like to stay active, not only with the kids, but also as a family or with friends either on the golf course, or hockey rink.

If this sounds interesting to you...let's chat and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend my days working like the typical american, but at night I am busy either being creative with my photography, or trying to figure out what a chemical equation is!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative, making myself and others laugh, and generally making each day a good day!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told...my eyes and smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Seriously, I would probably shock you with my variety of all of these. I do tend to lean towards "in your head" types of books, thrillers and comedies, all music except rap, and food...pizza is at the top, but love trying new things...but, have yet to venture into sushi land...just don't get it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My kids
My dog
Sunrise
Sunset
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to shoot my next photo, or what my dream house will look like (I have a degree in architecture, always been a dream).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my kids, friends, or both at the hockey rink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Your shoes say alot about you, and I will notice them!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This sounds interesting