Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pucksdoing

36 M Scranton, PA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
** Seeing Someone 11/16/2013 ** Smart and funny guy looking to meet people and if we click something more ;-). I like either being outdoors, hanging out at low key places, watching a movie or going on road trips. I like my independence and prefer low maintenance girls.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am transplant from New Jesery who is looking to meet people in the area and enjoy the outdoors. I am currently working in healthcare and looking into education options.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at reciting interesting fun facts and quotes from famous people and making people laugh at my smart and witty sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people notice about me is my height. I am 6'2" which might seem tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ok not a big reader but I like reading articles online and news whether it be current events or businesse.

Movies: Star Wars, Les Misérables, Pan's Labyrinth, The Hobbit, Walk the Line, Rushmore, foreign films, anything SciFi or action, and documentaries.

TV: Mad Men, Walking Dead, House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, anything smart and sociphicated. Sports or reality shows are the low priority when it comes to my viewing habits.

Music: I listen to just about anything and love discovering new artists.

Food: I am a very adventurous eater so I eat just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• Family and Friends
• The Internet
• iheart Radio
• Intelligent Conversation
• Good Music
• Comic Relief
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel to next, world events and meeting that person I click with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights I generally do movies, see local friends or set the stage for a Saturday road trip. I will do bars but I prefer something with a little more substance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like listening to country music on occasion.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you can hold an intelligent conversation, witty, smart, have a good sense of humor. No party girls, druggies or shallow girls please.