Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Puddlejumper723

26 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in East Tennessee. I have all the hospitality and sweet nature of my Southern roots without the closed mindedness. I stay very busy and like it that way! I am currently in a professional play, an improv troupe and working 3 part time jobs (I enjoy them all). I have been in Chicago for about two and a half years and this city very much feels like home now. I love exploring new parts of the city and am looking for someone to do that with!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an actress and a nanny. I play pretend for a living (and I can build a pretty amazing fort...feel free to challenge me on this). I also tutor and help students write papers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, The Book Thief, Walk Two Moons, Paper Towns, The Picture of Dorian Grey, Catch 22

Movies: The Princess Bride, Old School, Zoolander, Waiting for Guffman, Love Actually

Shows: Parks and Rec, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, The Office, New Girl, Sherlock, Downton Abbey, Daily Show, FRIENDS

Music: Avett Brothers, Mumford and Sons, Eric Hutchinson, The Beatles, most 60's and 70's music

Food: Italian, Thai, Mexican, honestly I will try almost anything. Macaroni and cheese is my comfort food. Jalapeno poppers are my drunk food.
The six things I could never do without
-My family and friends (I know, I know that's two things)
- A warm cup of Earl Grey tea
- My passport
- Goat cheese (yes, I love it that much)
- A frosty beer and good conversation
- My phone (its my communication tool, a camera, a gaming system, a map, etc.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. I'm a huge goal setter so I am usually think about if I meeting a goal or not. Though, when I am hanging with my friends I am usually thinking about whatever ridiculous thing we are discussing at the moment. I also think about good food. A lot. I love planning a really good meal in my head when I am bored or hungry.
On a typical Friday night I am
In a play or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have an okcupid profile.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating