Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Bronx, NY Woman, Man, Androgynous, Genderfluid, Genderqueer

Woman, Man, Androgynous, Genderfluid, Genderqueer

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:10pm
Lesbian, Queer
Pacific Islander, White
Open relationship
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Note: I'm open to anything from affectionate friendships to open/polyamorous relationships. If it fits anywhere on that spectrum, I'm interested!

I'm a genderfluid boy/girl who lives for fun, pleasure, and happiness. I absolutely love cuddles, whether they're with just one other person, or in a really big cuddle puddle.

My hobbies include gaming (PC games, board games, and card games), trying new foods, performing card magic, and writing short stories and poetry. I also like playing piano and composing music when I'm in the mood for it.

If you're wondering why I play board games as a hobby, this video will explain it:

I'm polysexual, with a strong female preference. I tend to only like guys who are very feminine or androgynous, but I like all kinds of girls, from femme chicks to tomboys, as well as people who don't fit into the gender binary.

My own gender tends to act like a chameleon, switching between male and female (or somewhere in between) depending on who I'm with and what I'm doing. People have described female-me as "cutesy," "adorable," and "the gayest person I've ever met who's not actually gay." It's fun to be different!

I'm polyamorous, and in many wonderful open relationships with many awesome people, including ofmaireadandmen and leighannliz19. I'm prone to developing crushes on everyone, and it just doesn't make sense to be in a monogamous relationship when I love everybody. I'm also happier when my partners are in relationships with other people they love; compersion is a wonderful feeling (Google it!).

What I'm Looking For:

I'm here mainly to find cuddle buddies and make out partners. It's harder to find girls who are into platonic frenching than you'd think! I also really love receiving head scratches, lap sits, and face licks.

I'm also a sub, so I'd love to find Dommes to play with. Of course, I'm open to non-kinky friendships and relationships as well.

I'm not looking for a stereotypical relationship. If you're looking for someone to marry or have kids with, please look somewhere else. On the other hand, if you want to have fun, cuddle a lot, and go on adventures in the city, then I'd love to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm attending Lehman College, to pursue a degree in Computer Science. I'd like to eventually end up doing game design, web development, or something related to virtual reality for a living.

Right now, though, I just want to live to have fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
• Giving hugs
• Playing piano and singing
• Writing poetry and short stories
• Making people think "how the fuck?" with a few playing cards
• Finding amazingly cheap and delicious food in the city
• Cooking amazingly cheap and delicious food
• Procrastinating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll probably notice me glomping you instead of giving you a hand shake.

My personality (and even my gender!) frequently changes, usually according to who I'm with and what I'm doing, so it's hard to say what kind of a first impression I usually make.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: "Kids" cartoons are amazing nowadays; I absolutely love Steven Universe, Adventure Time, and Gravity Falls! Regular Show is fun, too. Rick and Morty, Tim & Eric Awesome Show, and Off The Air are all perfect for 420-friendly occasions, as is Cosmos. I also like South Park, The Daily Show, and The Colbert Report (RIP). And tons of anime, too!

Music: I play classical, jazz, blues, and rock on my piano/synthesizer. I tend to listen to rock or catchy indie pop when I want energy, and chillout/downtempo/trip-hop when I want to relax. I'm quite proud of my Midnight Chill playlist on Spotify; it's approaching 900 songs!

Food: I love everything! But my absolute favorite foods are dumplings, curries, runny yolks, noodle soups, sushi, sausages, salamis, sauteed spinach, pulled pork, tostadas, cassoulet, laulau, banh mi, unadon, white clam sauce, Philippine adobo, fresh mozzarella, freshly-baked breads, buttery baked goods, and anything creative, unusual, exotic, or spicy.

I'm always looking for new places to eat in the city with incredibly cheap and delicious food - feel free to message me and share some of your favorites!

Video Games: Portal is my all-time favorite video game; I even have a Weighted Companion Cube plushie! Currently, I spend most of my gaming time playing Rocket League, and Heroes of the Storm on the PC. I absolutely cannot wait for Overwatch! *hype*

Board & Card Games: I have an adorable collection of pocket-sized board games. Hive and Star Realms never leave my messenger bag. Red7 and Welcome to the Dungeon are also in there right now. Splendor is probably my favorite big-box game.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends to cuddle with,
public displays of affection,
a PC for gaming and virtual reality,
the internet,
really yummy food,
and happiness.

(Probably not in that order.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just about everything... love, music, games that are currently in development, insanely kinky sexual fantasies, random daydreams, and more.

(Again, probably not in that order.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my computer, either surfing the web or engaged in a hardcore gaming session. I'll be in yours arms on a typical Friday night, if you want me to cuddle with you on Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
• I'm ridiculously kinky, and GGG for pretty much anything. If you think handcuffing your parner to the bedpost is kinky, I will laugh at you.

• My sidebar details say I don't smoke. That means I don't smoke tobacco. ^_~
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in being cuddle buddies! Bonus points if:

• you'd enjoy sitting on my lap whenever we ride the subway (or just sitting on my lap in general)
• you'd like to be my Domme or top
• you'd like to explore the city with me
• you'd like me to show you cheap dives and hole-in-the-walls with amazingly delicious food (or you'd like to show me some!)
• you play multiplayer PC games, and would like a gaming partner
• you're interested in dating both me and my lover(s)