Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pufflekun

24 M Bronx, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:10pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Note: I'm open to anything from affectionate friendships to NSA relationships. If it fits anywhere on that spectrum, I'm interested!

I'm a genderfluid boy/girl who lives for fun, pleasure, and happiness. I absolutely love cuddles, whether they're with just one other person, or in a really big cuddle puddle.

My hobbies include gaming (PC games, board games, and card games), trying new foods, performing card magic, and writing short stories and poetry. I also like playing piano and composing music when I'm in the mood for it.

I'm polysexual, with a strong female preference. I tend to only like guys who are very feminine or androgynous, but I like all kinds of girls, from femme chicks to tomboys, as well as people who don't fit into the gender binary.

My own gender tends to act like a chameleon, switching between male and female (or somewhere in between) depending on who I'm with and what I'm doing. People have described female-me as "cutesy," "adorable," and "the gayest person I've ever met who's not actually gay." It's fun to be different!

I'm polyamorous, and in a wonderful open relationship with MissYucatan. I'm prone to developing crushes on everyone, and it just doesn't make sense to be in a monogamous relationship when I love everybody. I'm also happier when my partners are in relationships with other people they love; compersion is a wonderful feeling (Google it!).

What I'm Looking For:

I'm here mainly to find cuddle buddies and make out partners. It's harder to find girls who are into platonic frenching than you'd think! I also really love receiving head scratches, lap sits, and face licks.

I'm also exploring my submissive side, and I'd love to find Dommes to play with. Of course, I'm open to non-kinky friendships as well.

I'm not looking for a stereotypical relationship. If you're looking for someone to marry or have kids with, please look somewhere else. On the other hand, if you want to have fun, cuddle a lot, and go on adventures in the city, then I'd love to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm attending Lehman College, to pursue a degree in Computer Science. I want to eventually end up doing game design or web development for a living.

Right now, though, I just want to live to have fun!
I’m really good at
• Giving hugs
• Playing piano and singing
• Writing poetry and short stories
• Making people think "how the fuck?" with a few playing cards
• Finding amazingly cheap and delicious food in the city
• Cooking amazingly cheap and delicious food
• Procrastinating
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality (and even my gender!) frequently changes, usually according to who I'm with and what I'm doing, so it's hard to say what kind of a first impression I usually make.

If you're a cute girl, though, you'll probably notice me glomping you instead of giving you a hand shake.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: I absolutely love Adventure Time! I'm also a fan of South Park, The Daily Show, and The Colbert Report.

Music: I like to listen to rock and indie pop during the day, and trip-hop and dream pop when I feel like relaxing at night. I also play piano in the jazz band at my college.

Here's short list of artists I've been enjoying recently: The New Pornographers, Muse, Franz Ferdinand, Arctic Monkeys, Primus, The Hives, Bonobo, Tycho, Stars, Minipop, Hinterland

Food: I love everything! But my absolute favorite foods are dumplings, curries, runny yolks, noodle soups, sushi, sausages, salamis, sauteed spinach, pulled pork, tostadas, cassoulet, laulau, unadon, white clam sauce, Philippine adobo, freshly-baked breads, buttery baked goods, and anything creative, unusual, exotic, or spicy.

I'm always looking for new places to eat in the city with incredibly cheap and delicious food - feel free to message me and share some of your favorites!

Video Games: Portal is my all-time favorite video game; I even have a Weighted Companion Cube plushie! Currently, I spend most of my gaming time playing Civilization V and Counter-Strike: Global Offensive on the PC.

Board & Card Games: I have an adorable little collection of pocket-sized board games; I frequently carry around Hive, Sushizock, Citadels, Hanabi, and Love Letter.
The six things I could never do without
Friends to cuddle with,
public displays of affection,
an up-to-date gaming PC,
the internet,
really yummy food,
and happiness.

(Probably not in that order.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just about everything... love, music, games that are currently in development, insanely kinky sexual fantasies, random daydreams, and more.

(Again, probably not in that order.)
On a typical Friday night I am
At my computer, either surfing the web or engaged in a hardcore gaming session. I'll be in yours arms on a typical Friday night, if you want me to cuddle with you on Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm ridiculously kinky, and GGG for pretty much anything.

If you think handcuffing your parner to the bedpost is kinky, I will laugh at you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me, period. But you should ESPECIALLY message me if ONE OR MORE of the following applies to you:

* You're interested in being friends
* You're interested in being cuddle buddies, make-out partners, or anything similar
* You'd enjoy sitting on my lap whenever we ride the subway (or just sitting on my lap in general)
* You'd like to help me explore my submissive side
* You'd like to explore the city with me
* You'd like me to show you cheap dives and hole-in-the-walls with amazingly delicious food (or you'd like to show me some!)
* You play multiplayer PC games, and would like a gaming partner