Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Panama City, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 26
6' 4" (1.93m)
Working on University
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a football fan, a musician, a computer & video game nerd, a reader, a father of two amazing little boys & 5 sugar gliders, a good friend, a grammar & spelling nut, & all around laid back kind of guy.
I've been in Florida for over 10 years.
I'm kind of a shy individual, especially until I get to know you. I am rather thoughtful. I try to make people happy, and sometimes that leads to my detriment.

I am Reserved, Inteligent, and Caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm getting my life in order. I am going back to college to work on my Bachelors degree, have just gotten a new job where I am the management, and trying to work my way into a career. I am also in a relationship with someone & have 2 handsome little boys with her.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at listening to people, not always remembering. I'm pretty good with grammar & spelling. I'm good at taking care of my little pug dog. I have a little skill with computers and am pretty much a dork, for I do play video games on occasion.
I've also been told I'm really good at playing my saxophones, but I don't want to "toot my own horn."
I'm pretty good at acting silly and making people laugh, and using words intentionally incorrectly, making myself seem buffoon-ish.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a rather big guy. Standing at about 6'4" tall and weighing in at about 275 lbs, I'm rather hard to miss. Other than that, they notice my reddish blonde goatee & spikey hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like DragonLance & Forgotten Realms novels. I like anything dealing with Arthurian Legend. I like "The DaVinci Code" and "Angels & Demons." I like anything dealing with Celtic, Norse, or Greek Mythology.

Movies: My favorites are BraveHeart, V for Vendetta, Robin Hood Prince of Thieves, Dumb & Dumber, Anchorman the Legend of Ron Burgundy, The Lord of the Rings trilogy, The Harry Potter movies, Shaun of the Dead, Hot Fuzz, 300, Gladiator, etc...

Music: I like almost all kinds of music. I like Jazz, Punk, Funk, Classic Rock, Emo, Some Country, Traditional Irish, etc...

Food: I seem to like almost all foods. I do also like to try to maintain an open mind and try new foods. I do have a weakness for Hotwings and Cheesecake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, My Friends, My Little Boys Taryn & Rowyn, Music, and the Love of my woman.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am going to raise my children successfully.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You can find me either at work, home, school or with my beautiful wife. Next semester, I may be in class on Friday nights....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
*In a relationship, I am easily hurt. I am a rather sensitive kind of guy.
*I have an extensive collection of SpongeBob Squarepants boxer shorts?
*I'm a superhero, but can't give my alter ego's name.

Ha! Is that "Private" enough?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to talk, maybe hang out. If you are looking for a friend.