Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PullMyPin

32 Exeter, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am described by many of my friends as being a bit of a character, I like making people laugh and try to do that as often as possible. I am not really the kind of person who is "shy until I get to know you" I prefer to get the ice broken straight away.

I am quite career driven, and currently have a fantastic job which in honesty is quite taxing, So I like to make the most of my time off by having as much fun as possible.

Not a fan of dossing around doing nothing ( well, not all the time anyway ) so like to get out and about as much as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard! As I mentioned, my work is a big part of my life, but I must stress that it is not the only thing going on for me. I am pretty good at leaving work at work.

I am a pretty fanatical cook, I love to experiment and quite often have people round to try my creations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, telling awful jokes, singing in the shower and generally just being care free.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say that I smile a lot, and generally that I have a lot to talk about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: American Gods, Catcher in the Rye, Life of Pi, Mice and Men,Stardust,Anansi Boys and anything by Iain m Banks.

Movies: Little Miss Sunshine, Tarantino films, Good Will Hunting, Shutter Island, Dark Knight,The Wrestler, Gran Torino

Music: pretty much anything, I like what I like, does not matter what genre it is. I have tons of music and love it all.

Food: I will eat almost anything, except marmite and semolina. Favourite foods though would be steak, Roasts and cheese!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
An MP3 player of some description
My Friends and family
A good Book
The Internet
Takk by Sigur Ross ( my desert island disc )
The thought that I have at least one adventure left in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Apart from the interests that I have already mentioned ( you would not believe some of the crazy recipes I come up with!) I think it would be whats going on in the world. I like to keep up with current affairs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would say that its an even mix of being out with my friends, having a few drinks and maybe a dance depending on how many drinks we have; Or chilling out watching a dvd with a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm, not sure, will have a think about this one and update it :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are comfortable in your own skin, and like to have fun then get in touch and lets see what happens :)