Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pulling4Latium

31 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a forward-looking guy with a lot of ambition who's currently studying towards a career in medical research. When I'm not studying or working I try to enjoy myself as much as possible!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School--> Study--> Work--> Exercise--> Play....repeat
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding something to be happy about...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- Gladiator, 12 Monkeys, the Matrix, Henry V
Shows- The Daily Show, White Collar, Game of Thrones
Music- Whatever scores the scene best!
Food- Anything
Books- Being and Time, the first folio, the Aeneid, A Short History of
Nearly Everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6. Athletic Shoes- At this point if I never bought another pair I'd still
be set for life...I've pretty much kicked the habit of
compulsively buying them when they're on sale
but sometimes it's sooo hard!

5. A Punching Bag- I think I'd still be ok for working out even if I lost
everything else.

4. Forks- I've never felt let down by fork....knives and spoons on the
other hand

3. College Football- Hands down the most compelling sport to follow!

2. My Computers/Smartphones/Tablets- What can I say I like my
toys...

1. The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The state of the world and the direction it's heading in...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights are never typical...:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book...if you wanna know just ask!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might get along!