Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PumpernickelPip

29 F Wollongong, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 18, a uni student at UOW, I am fun loving and like to laugh. (Whether or not my friends are laughing at me or with me is another matter entirely. lol. I'm not a picky person, I'm very open and I am friends with everyone, I'm easy going. I can laugh at myself and tend to make myself the butt of most jokes. :p I live with my pet rats, my dogs and my OTHER pets, (the parents). I'll tell you more about me if you want to get to know me. :-)

I am permanently horny, slighty sarcastic, and big breasted
What I’m doing with my life
Studying at UOW for a B.Arts, so that I can do a Grad. Dip. Ed. and go earn shitloads of money in Europe as a teacher. LOL
I’m really good at
talking, telling jokes, making my friends feel like they are the most important people on Earth, karate, putting my entire hand in my mouth (lol, don't ask, I was drunk! AND YOU CAN'T PROVE NOTHIN!'). I am REALLY REALLY an expert at making an ass of myself for my friend's entertainment ("will you drink this cup of gravy for 5 bucks and a beer?" PASS IT OVER MY FRIEND!
The first things people usually notice about me
the fact that my ususally blonde hair is currently red and black. LOL(or the huge creamy coloured rat that perches itself almost constantly on my shoulder)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pirates of the Carribean, Vertigo, Casablanca, The Last Samurai.
The six things I could never do without
my rats, broadband internet (oh Lord, thou REALLY art in heaven, lol), tv, EUROVISION! (F.Y.R. Macedonia...12 points!), chocolate, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That dude that keeps winking at me on a daily basis in the UniBar, so that I COULD KNOW WHY THE HELL HE DOES IT! LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
hangin out, if not out with friends chillin' to some tunes and making my rats do elaborate stunts that the kiddies should not try at home...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well, if you lean in close...*conspiratorial whisper* ah, I got nuthin'!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you aren't repulsed by what you have just witnessed! :-P