Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PumpkinMonkey

29 F Hoboken, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a smart sweet girl who will charm you with her sarcasm and knowledge about incredibly random things.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to Hoboken from Philadelphia a few months ago for a new job. Now that things are settling down I'm beginning to put together the pieces of my new life here. Right now that consists of meeting new people and making new friends wherever and whenever I can, along with going out and exploring the bars, restaurants, and fun spots in my new area. I'm always open to suggestions for great hidden things / places to try, or anything random that you might want to share, so don't hold back!!

I'm looking for someone that I can go out exploring with. It doesn't just have to be exploring around New York, but anywhere! I'm always up for new adventures, or even revisiting old favorite spots with new people. Of course, I would never rule out a night on the couch with pizza and beer. Also, I have a thing for men who ride vintage motorcycles and are ok with my clinging to them on rides, or men who are into sailing and are up for teaching me (if you do both, there's a good chance you're my perfect man). If any of this sounds fun to you, or if you can be smart, serious, quirky, and goofy all at once, you should definitely message me.

PS, if you're a Giants fan, I hope you're up for some good-natured mocking when the Eagles kick your ass this season :)
I’m really good at
Making the best of situations and trying to find adventures in everything.

I like to stay calm in intense situations and make people laugh so they can relax.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are all over the place right now. Though my all-time favorite is "Gone With the Wind," and I'm not ashamed to admit it.

As for shows, I got way into the Investigative Discovery channel for a while and had to cut myself off because I felt like I was constantly living in an episode of Unsolved Mysteries. Now I get hooked on reruns of Roseanne and The Big Bang Theory.

I love Midnight in Paris for the literary references and it's blatant honesty about how we all feel about life and don't always admit to.

I'm soooo not picky about food, but my hands down favorite meal is pizza and beer.
The six things I could never do without
My iPhone, a bottle of water, cherry chapstick, a creative imagination, a wicked sense of humor, trashy reality tv.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why so many people dislike cats.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hunting in the forest for elves and pandas. ...or out with friends/chilling on the couch like everyone else in the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would totally makeout with Conan O'Brien.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we'd have fun together!