Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PumpkinPatches

25 F Kent, WA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved back to Seattle after living in North Carolina for a couple years for school. I majored in Environmental Policy and hope to work for social change through legislation and nonprofit work. Generally speaking, I feel that what you do with your life defines who you are so I'll just jump down to the next box now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work two part time jobs and like to volunteer in my community. I really enjoy dancing regularly, everything from ballroom and swing to just goofing around while I clean. I like reading and try to spend a decent part of each day outside. I want to live in a lot of different places throughout my life including but not limited to San Francisco, France, Mexico, Quebec, Washington DC, Seattle and Asheville again. I'm not sure how I'll do that yet but I have time. Personal goals are a big motivator for me and overall I feel that life, like food, is always better when shared.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning new computer skills, being up for anything, and cooking with others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright clothes/socks, my smile, and my listening skills
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I enjoy reading when I have a good book. I worked in a college library for a couple years, so I find myself drawn more to nonfiction but a good novel here and there can be exactly what I need. I am currently reading Sustainable Table. Its a collection of essays about food, farming, and agriculture from the 80's.

Music: I can listen to just about anything. Old, new, fast or slow. As long as it has a good beat I probably like it. A random playlist would probably include: The Strokes, Weezer, Vampire Weekend, Crooked Still, Queen, Zeppelin, Jurassic 5, doo-whop, techno, 60's music, swing dancing music, and terrible pop/dance music. Most recently I have been listening to a lot of older music.

Food: Pho, waffles, cheese, applesauce, anything spicy, avocado, pizza, refried beans, fruits and veggies that are in season, corn tortillas, sushi, mushrooms, butter, garlic, and occasionally ice cream cake

Movies: Arnold Schwarzenegger, Audrey Hepburn, Bruce Willis, Pixar & Studio Ghibli, cheesy romantic comedies, disaster movies, documentaries, and...movies staring people who travel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, good food, music, smiles, adventures, possiblities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, the environment, social issues, my friends, the weather, the future, the interconnections between God and Science, the dreams I had last night
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going into town, hanging with friends, or something else fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
(online) is sometimes I just borrow clothes because I don't want to do laundry. It is terrible I know, but a girl has to have her vices.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to guess my name
you know American Sign Language
we have talked before and then I kind of dropped off the radar (sorry about that... I claim two jobs as my sad excuse)

Or you know, if you want to get together and do something