Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Polk City, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29-51
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 19
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Florida in 1999, from the Hoosier state. My hometown team is the Fighting Irish. I am currently going to Polk State, my major is psychology. I enjoy motorcycles (sport bike), primitive camping, hiking, grilling, cooking, reading (books, I like it old school), horseback riding (novice), drawing (I even did an illustration for a book, not yet published), and yes, dare I say it, a paranormal investigator. Very scientific and professional.
I was an extra in a major motion picture with Lucy Liu and Jimmy Fallon, never got released, but I fell in love with the whole ambiance of it. Would love to get back into it!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, school, friends, and at this very second... laundry. Lol!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Brain games. I love solving puzzles and science. Cooking, grilling, trivia...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of science mags. I like history as well. Movie; right now my favorite movie is The Avengers. What can I say, it's a fun movie!! Food; there are so many, but I will have to say that I am a meat and potato man at heart. Nobody can grill a steak the way I like it but me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, iPhone, computer, music, books, and knowledge. I live to learn new things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Asleep. My job has unusual hours. Work from 3am-1:30pm. Wed, Fri, Sat, and Sun. Stinks I know, but the pay is worth it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll get back to you. Yeah right.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Even if you just want to be pen pals at first. Or in this case, keyboard pals. :)