Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PunGeek

29 M Kent, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a nerd of all trades, master of pun... er, none. I love (in no particular order) puns, Star Wars, Doctor Who, Dungeons & Dragons, The Dresden Files, steampunk, cyberpunk, painting miniatures, anime, playing video games, watching movies (all kinds, scifi being my favorite and horror being my least favorite) and making costumes (for Halloween or any other excuse I can find). There are plenty of other things I enjoy as well, but I suppose I should save something for the rest of the profile.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently employed full time and living on my own. I'm just trying to get by and have a little fun along the way.
I’m really good at
I consider myself decent at painting pewter miniatures, though I'm still an amateur. I'm also quite effective at making people laugh, albeit with the occasional boo or hiss accompanying (see aforementioned puns.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Jim Butcher's Dresden Files series, Jim C. Hines' Goblin Quest trilogy, J.K. Rowling's Harry Potter series

Movies: Star Wars (all of them), Serenity, Fifth Element (just about any Bruce Willis movie for that matter), Enter the Dragon, Kung Fu Hustle (again, any Stephen Chow film), Scott Pilgrim vs the World

TV Shows: Doctor Who, Firefly, Farscape, Robot Chicken, Beast Wars, South Park, Psych, Stargate SG-1

Music: I'm a bit eclectic. I like a little bit from all genres, but mostly oldies like the Beatles, 90's alternative, and metal.

Food: I love Italian. Also Mexican. And for non-ethnic meals I think some of my favorites are meatloaf and tuna casserole.

There are more that fit here, but I'm getting bored talking about myself.
The six things I could never do without
1: Internet
2: Computer (see above)
3: Games Of One Sort Or Another
4: Beef (vegans need not apply)
5: Incomplete Surveys (read being a smart ass)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mind goes all over the place. A lot of times I'll catch myself spacing off thinking about absolutely nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding with a movie or video game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I admit to nothing! You have no proof!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-You consider yourself a nerd/geek
-You want someone who can make you laugh
-You don't smoke
-You prefer a night in to a night out
-You don't think it has to be the man that makes all the first moves. (I like a go-getter)
-Bonus if you were capable of coming up with a screen name that doesn't involve random numbers or the place you live.