Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PunkBags

29 M Birmingham, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like things pretty simple, if I'm honest. Spending time with people I love and doing the things I love to do. I'm fairly shy but not aloof with it, and once I'm mildly comfortable with someone I tend to get all talkative and try to make them laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Such a loaded question. In the pursuit of happiness? Knowing that when I'm at my happiest, I'll want more and then realise when I make the plunge I was happy with what I had? Something like that?

I don't know what I'm doing, but that's not to say I'm apathetic about it.

In other words: fack all.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to think I'm really good at making people laugh. I tend to try it out on individuals rather than groups, and hone in on that person's sense of humour.

I'm good at drumming, and I feel I can only get better. It's hard to find the time, though; you need money and a place where you aren't going to annoy people with all the noise. It makes me wonder how Dave Grohl (big fan of his, btw) managed to get so good. The best way is to just air-drum! Anyone can do it!

I'm getting really good at Battlefield 4.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I can't read minds.

So I don't know the first things people usually notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some favourites are Blazing Saddles, In Bruges, The Dark Knight, and my all-time favourite is Ghostbusters! I wanted to be one when I grew up, and I suppose I still do.

Don't watch much TV, but I really like Sons of Anarchy, Community, Royle Family, Phoenix Nights, and loads of other sitcoms. All-time favourite is Early Doors.

Big on music. Mainly rock and metal. Favourite bands are Queens of the Stone Age, Radiohead, Foo Fighters, The Fall of Troy, Korn, Arctic Monkeys, Slipknot, Jeff Buckley, etc. So yeah, fairly eclectic! Been getting more into classic rock, lately, like Free, Bad Company, Fleetwood Mac, Pink Floyd, Lynyrd Skynyrd, and bands like those.

Food: I'm sort of picky when it comes to food, in that so long as it isn't some processed meat… and even then… okay, I'm not that picky.

I've already bought both an Xbox One and a PS4 because apparently I've got more money than sense and still too little of either. I've been playing Final Fantasy XIV, which could probably be described as a more nerdy World of Warcraft. Favourite games are the Mass Effect trilogy, Assassin's Creed, Elder Scrolls, Dragon Age, and almost anything with Star Wars in the title.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Video games, music, my bed, Dr Pepper.

It might only be four things, but four incredibly essential things, I think you'll agree.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of things. I'm all over the place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling the fuck out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm still kinda coming to terms with the fact that I'm lazy as fuck: http://i.imgur.com/ioHY54X.gif
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like Hold the Line by Toto.