Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PunkHalloween27

35 Mentor, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Graduated from The Ohio State University in 2002 At current job for almost 11 years. Have 2 little boys who mean more than anything to me. Enjoy Halloween and everything horror. Love and listen to punk music and have been for almost 20 years. Have a guitar but suck. Listen to Howard Stern daily and enjoy running.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working and raising my boys. Try to go to Florida once a year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a father. Somewhat intelligent and pretty much okay at most other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really have no idea. Probably, "Look at this ugly asshole!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have read a lot of books but really don't have a favorite book that has had a huge impact on my life.
Movies: The Goonies, The Burbs, Hanna, Kick Ass and all horror movies
Shows: Pretty much any original scripted shows on hbo, showtime, starz, amc, Cinemax and fx.
Food: I eat mostly healthy but love Chipotle.
Music: punk rock, Screeching Weasel is all time favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Air
2. Water
3. Food
4. Family
5. Internet
6. Punk Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
punk music, things I've read or seen, and my sons.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a high school basketball or football game with my sons.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My marriage ending turned me into a great father to my two boys.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are into running, punk music, horror movies, have tattoos (not required) have a job and are educated and in shape.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!