Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Punktius

22 M Amesbury, MA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I honestly can't begin to understand why I decided to reactivate this after so long. It feels a bit like when a recovering-alcoholic finally breaks and has a drink. Or two. Or gets completely schnockered and wakes up naked under a table at a bar. Metaphorically. I find that, for the most part, I don't fit in with the gay community and share it's interests, so it's a bit more difficult for me to try to connect with most guys I've met. I don't let being gay define me. It is simply a matter of who I fuck. I'm certainly not the gay stereotype. However, I guess the point of this is to talk about who I am, not who I am not. I love going outside and going for walks, and just exploring in general. My nights lately have consisted of me laying in bed, watching horror movies all night. I'm twisted and a little bit fucked up in the head, so life is always interesting! I happen to be one of the ten gay people in New England who drive, so there's that. If you feel like getting to know who I really am, send me a message. Bam.
What I’m doing with my life
At this point, I'm just taking every day as it comes. I'm trying to enjoy my life as much as possible before it's too late!
I’m really good at
Scaring the shit out of people, and repelling boys.
The first things people usually notice about me
People mistake me as a foreigner a lot. And I guess maybe the orange hair. Or the Powerpuff Girls backpack.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't know who's idea it was to put all this into one big smooshed category, but they should be fired.

I don't read too much anymore, but I do have a few favorite books... Not gonna bother listing any, because I don't think anybody will care.

I love REPO! The Genetic Opera, Spice World, Rocky Horror, Evil Dead, Return of the Living Dead, V/H/S, Zombie Strippers...

TV Shows? Nothing new, really. I mostly watch old shows, like Roseanne, the Nanny, the Golden Girls, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, the Twilight Zone... I like random shows like Robot Chicken, Family Guy, South Park, Futurama, and stuff like that.

My music taste is all over the place. Mindless Self Indulgence, Gwen Stefani, Lady Gaga, the Misfits, Ke$ha, Lana Del Rey, Amanda Palmer, Emilie Autumn, Spice Girls, Die Antwoord, and so much more.

Food? Sushi! Sushi sushi sushi! Or cold pizza, I guess. And chicken! Dinosaur chicken nuggets. I want all of those... Now.
The six things I could never do without
Fucking hell, really? I don't know. I'm not all that needy. That's a lie. I just don't know what I need. :P I guess I can give this a shot...

1. My music.
2. Sushi.
3. Adventure.
4. My collection of vinyls, CDs, and other random memorabilia...
5. Boots.
6. Narwhals.
6. Narwhals.
6. Narwhals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my friends. Or more likely, trapped in my room playing Zelda or Banjo-Kazooie or Conker, drinking some whiskey or beer, and eating every bit of food in my house, and jamming out to You Belong with Me. And probably drawing things with crayons. Horrible things. Things that should never be drawn. I've said too much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is too hard right now. Maybe later.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to. I like having people to talk with, so I would love it if you would leave me a message :)