Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PunkyB97

35 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there!

Me: I'm an awesome girl living and working in NYC and loving it! That being said, I left my heart in Oregon and constantly think about dropping all this hustle and heading back west. I'm very active (except on rainy sundays) and enjoy going to concerts, yoga, running, traveling and spoiling my dog (yes dog lovers only please).

You: Are someone who has a positive outlook and who knows what they want...humor and a love of music are a definitely plus! So if this sounds like you then let me know, but please pen pals need not apply.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to write a book, emphasis on trying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting strangers to tell me secrets, which is very helpful at work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
still life with woodpecker

dazed and confused. I get old older and that movie stays the same age...err is still always good. You know what I mean.

I don't have a favorite music. I like all kinds of stuff. Summer concert lineup currently includes Beck, Phish, Bob Weir, Arcarde Fire, Gary Clary Jr and just in time for fall the Black Keys. Looking to add a few more shows in June and July. Got any ideas?

Tv hmmm that's too embarrassing to say. I watch crap tv so I will leave it at that.

Food. I will try anything. Love anything Italian or Asian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
yoga, whiskey, live music, good boots, my puppy, black eyeliner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want to eat for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either seeing live music or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
plead the fifth
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in meeting your match and you're not afraid of taking chances.