Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 F Grand Prairie, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Working on university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am Amanda. I have two kids (who currently are with their father, no, I did not lose custody of them), andtwo dogs. I love animals. My friends and family think I am a very wild person. Pretty much I do what I want when I want, but it seems that it usually is something mellow until I get a wild hair and decide I need to burst into fun!

I recently changed jobs from an office environment to retail. My stress has reduced and I am absolutely in love with my life. My kids will move back in with me during the summer, which I am super excited about. One year without them has driven me bonkers.

I am wild, crazy and fun. I say a lot of random off the wall things. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am at a stand still. Not because I want to be, but it seems like I reached that giant wall and I just have to figure out how to get over it, around it, or through it. I always get where I need to be. Detours will always arise.

I really want to go back to school, but with kids, animals and bills I had to stop school to ensure my family was taken care of. I will go back.
I’m really good at
I am really good at being random. Once you get to know me, my shy side will disappear and I will say and do whatever comes to mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyeballs, my hair, and that I am sweet and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Chosen, Zombie Survival Guide
Movies: Horror, Zombies, Murder - Just about any "zombie" movie, I really enjoy actual zombie movies, not the infected stuff - Yes there is a difference.
Shows: The Walking Dead, Old CSI (NY or Las Vegas)
Music: Hanson, Dropkick Murphy's, Rancid, Atreyu, Delta Rae, Volbeat, Mumford and Sons, Acht/Zoo Army/Gil Ofarim, NoFX, Five Finger Death Punch, I LOVE 90's ROCK/alternative - Papa Roach, Bloodhound Gang, Butthole Surfers, Everclear, Eve 6, Powerman 5000.
Food: I like cheese, I eat meat and I love bacon.
The six things I could never do without
1) Friends/family
2) Music
3) Dogs
4) My camera(s)
5) Showers
6) A/C (although I mastered two weeks without, so....maybe i can do without) or heat. It is freezing this winter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything. My kids, my animals, the future. Making up random scenarios. Or concerts. Oh or for what it will be like when I go to Ireland.
On a typical Friday night I am
Staring at my roommates or working. Usually working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Eh, this is a no go. If I trust you then, I will admit to it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like dogs, music and laughing.