Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Bellmore, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 13, 2013
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Lisa! I'm 27. I live in LI, NY. I was born and raised here. Only left to go to college upstate NY. What a culture shock that was , haha. I did get used to it though. After a while you sort of enjoy the peace and serenity a country setting has to offer. Anyway, for work I am a licensed Veterinary Technician , which is a nurse for animals. I love what I do and I work hard , but I grab every chance I get to have fun in my free time. I am very close with my family, my brother in particular. We are actually good friends and hang out together. I also cherish my 2 dogs ( of course), Benny and Buddy. They are mischevious, little dachshunds, haha!
Hmm, what else? Oh I must mention I love to ski and often go for day or weekend trips with friends to upstate NY, Vermont, PA & NJ. I can't get enough of it. Some other stuff...sometimes I go out to movies, restaurants, Bars, coffee houses, bowling, concerts, Dave and Busters with my friends. Other times I like to stay home, take it easy with a movie or good tv show.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
teaching people. I really like to teach.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some Favorite books: Nicholas Sparks novels most of all.

TV Shows: I enjoy the ones that are somewhat of mystery. I love Law and Order SVU and medical shows like Untold Stories of the ER. I also like comedies like How I met Your Mother , for example.

Movies: So many to list: The Notebook,Most Adam Sandler movies , Ghost ( of my classic old fav's) & alot more, just can't name them all !

Music: John Mayer,Kenny Chesney, Simple Plan, Brad Paisley, Rodney Atkins ( yea I do like some country!), Billy Joel, Michael Jackson, The Killers, Rascall Flatts & some z100 music. I also like Joshua Radin and Jack Johnson, so calming and mellow.

Food: My absolute fav would have to be Fried Calamari. then comes eggplant parm. Sushi and Mexican are also big favs. Whenever I cook I seem to always wanna make some variation of a mexican dish , haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog
My mom& dad
My Brother
My Car
My iPhone
Coffee !!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I'll end up living and what job I'll enjoy most. I do often consider going to school for a second degree, not that I dont enjoy my job but LI is an expensive place to live.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my my friends or family. If I'm out, its usually for wings and drinks, sometimes to movies, bowling, local coffee houses etc.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can honestly say your looking for something that has the potential to become serious. Please be down to earth, have a good sense of humor and be honest. If your looking for a random hookup, please just look elsewhere.
Also Message me if you wanna know more about me

*PS: I am def. not looking for a long distance thing !!