Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PurPaul12

61 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single, very independent, trustworthy guy. I work full time and can take care of myself just fine. Let me say up front, I'm in no hurry to start anything. Let's see how our interests compare and message each other somewhat before phone calls and in person even develops. Then I'd like to find a lady to do things with occasionally. Conversation, dinner, fairs, live 60's to 80's music, sporting events and just hanging out and people watching. I absolutely love the water and lakes and the swimming and boating that goes with it. Being near water gives me a feeling of peace and happiness. I'm a casual dress guy, but I dress for any occasion when I need to.

I like good humor and I'm very easy to get along with. I don't like being around negative feelings and I have a positive outlook about most everything. Friendships and positive attitude are some the keys to my happiness!

I have a hat on in many of my pictures because when I'm outside in the sunshine, I like to wear a hat for the reasons hats were made to begin with. To keep the sun out of my eyes. Same reason for the sunglasses. So if I'm at a concert or a game or festival taking place outside, bring on the shades and the hat! But not to worry, you won't see me in hats at any other time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work 5 days a week and pretty much take it easy on weeknights. By the time I do everyday things after getting home from work, then shower and make something on the outdoor gas grille and eat dinner, relaxing to TV for a few hours completes my day. I'm open for anything on weekends and even weeknights if there's someone to spend time with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding people and keeping everybody around me in a positive attitude.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My magnetic smile of course.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are when the movie comes out! I like most movies especially action adventures. A half dozen Twins games and same with the Vikes is always an exciting way to spend time with thousands of people. Then there's the Fair. And 60's to 80's music will have me singing in no time! Going to a few concerts or more a year is really special for me. I like most food, but Italian food, BBQ ribs and steak are at the top of my list. Then there's cookies, pastry, ice cream or something sweet, to top of the meal......mmmmmmmm!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, happiness, friendship, humor, positive thoughts, dreams.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future will bring, in all aspects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from a fast paced, rigorous week of work. And planning what you and I can do for excitement on Saturday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't tell secrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I appeal to your wonders and you like humor, happiness and just being on the bright side of things.