Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PuraVidaMon

35 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ten Things About Me:

(1) Somehow, with my backpack, I've managed to visit more places on the planet than I possibly deserve. Only one continent to go, but no plans to stop exploring, and it would be great to have a new travel partner.

(2) I have an unhealthy addiction to pro soccer and have spent far too much money paying for special channels that show live games from Europe. Could be worse. At least it's not heroin.

(3) I'm sort of into being healthy and like to spend as much time as possible outdoors. I have a Great Dane mix named Mikey who enjoys dragging me through the woods and, just to mess with my ligaments, stopping abruptly to sniff things on our jogs.

(4) I own a house in the Old 4th Ward and it was actually featured on HGTV's Curb Appeal. Thus, I can tell you what it's REALLY like to be on an episode of reality TV. (Fun Fact: It's not very real.)

(5) Despite my failures at math, I tend to be a rather logical and efficient person. I make lists. Sometimes I even complete them.

(6) I play bass guitar in a band. We're not going anywhere. But it's fun.

(7) Music is important, and I think you can often tell a lot about a person by what they listen to. Thus, feel free to judge me by the fact that my favorite band of all time is the Grateful Dead. I'm also a big fan of blues and progressive bluegrass.

(8) REI is sort of my adult playground… so if you ever just want to take a drive up 85 and mess around with tents and things made out of fleece, I’m your man.

(9) There's a 97% chance that I'm wearing flip flops at this very moment. But a 6% chance that I'm not. (See: Number 5)

(10) I once held the all-you-can-eat-tacos record at Across the Street on Highland. And when I say once, I mean for all of twenty minutes. But it was a glorious twenty minutes!
What I’m doing with my life
Conquering Buford Highway one crazy restaurant at a time. I have a giant list and I try to go once a week or so.
I’m really good at
Napping. I'm pretty serious about them on the weekends. Old people, Spaniards, and dogs have it all figured out. Naps.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books :: 'Catch-22' by Joseph Heller, 'The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy' by Douglas Adams, 'A Walk in the Woods' by Bill Bryson

Movies :: Miller's Crossing, City of God, Y Tu Mama Tambien, Downfall, The Natural, Casablanca, The Big Lebowski, The Empire Strikes Back, There Will be Blood, Life is Beautiful, The Last Waltz, Stop Making Sense

TV :: Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Jeopardy!, SNL

Music :: Grateful Dead, Allman Brothers Band, Pink Floyd, Railroad Earth, Todd Snider, Trampled by Turtles, Yonder Mountain String Band, Chatham County Line, North Mississippi Allstars, John Butler Trio, Old Crow Medicine Show, Bob Dylan, Bob Marley, Talking Heads, Derek Trucks Band, Widespread Panic, J.J. Cale, Phish, and, in general, blues and bluegrass.
On a typical Friday night I am
On my front porch with my dog and friends, sipping bourbon, listening to music, and watching people walk up and down Highland. Though, in the winter we might be out back at the fire pit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm somewhat scared of flying. I do it all the time because it beats dying of dysentery on the Oregon Trail, but I never really enjoy the experience.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends