Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Purdy008

30 Billerica, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
76% percent of people tilt their head to the right when they kiss... i tilt to the left

i am a pretty athletic guy, i love sports. i will play any sport no matter what it is. i enjoy anything competitive. i love music, finding new bands no one has heard of yet, or going down to any small venue and enjoy some good rock music, alternative grunge is my favorite genre. i am usually up for anything. I love outdoor activities. I go snowboarding a lot , and recently got into mountain biking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am currently a general manager. looking to own my own store in a couple of years
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports
Snowboarding
Making food
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
dry sarcastic sense of humor, not too sure really
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: the departed, anything by quintin tarintino, goofy comedies
shows: how i met your mother, the walking dead, breaking bad, the office,
music: ROCK. Volbeat, nirvana, rival suns, pretty reckless, Alice in chains, pearl jam, chris cornell, Hendrix, QOTSA, Foo FIghters, Led Zeppelin,
food: italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my truck, family, music (concerts/ my iPod), sports (boston sports), my snowboard, that's about it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do with my day off. When I have them . The next concert I want to attend. When I can go snowboarding/ mountain biking next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, relaxing at home, or out and about
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't really think of one
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we have any interests in common, and you just want to get out and have fun with someone. lets go enjoy the night
or if i messaged you (even if your not interested, just nice to know)