Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pure-o-matic

37 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a dreamer, with misguided ambition. I have an affinity towards film and would like to be a bonified director someday.

I lead an active lifestyle and like to snowboard, go mountain biking, yoga, and continue to work out.

I also have a more refined side, and like to travel, art, live music, trying new restaurants, and meeting new people.

My passions include film, both watching and making, photography, drinking fine tequila, and I would like to travel the world.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a young professional working in the insurance business. I'm currently working on a documentary about Tequila, with other works in progress. And I am currently looking for a mate to share life experiences with.
I’m really good at
Not to sound self absorbed, but I'm pretty good at most everything I try.. It would probably be easier to state the things I am horrible at.. Like I'm impatient.. I can't stand philosophizing.. I'm frustrated by ignorance and arrogance...

On the other hand I'm really good at being creative with media; design, and thinking of new ways of doing things. I also have a good eye for photography. I'm not the quintessential lofty artist type. I would consider myself to be more of a well rounded individual.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im not sure... Maybe my eyes or that I'm easy on the eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is a difficult category to fill out...

My favorite book is probably Catcher in the Rye. Something about teenage angst that I could identify with when I read it.. A Clockwork Orange, American Psycho, Choke, A Brave New World, 1984.

Favorite movies? Tough one! Too many to name. Fight Club, True Romance, Stranger Than Fiction, The Life Aquatic, i probably like Directors more than movies per say.. David Fincher, Andrei Tartkovski, Wes Anderson to name a few...

As far as music goes I have quite an eclectic collection. I mostly listen to hip hop, because there is a new hit every week and its catchy. Some favs: Kid Cudi, Kanye, Nicki Manaj, T.I., and other Indie and alternative rock, like Thrice, Radiohead, Yeasayer,Bright Eyes to name a few.

I like most food. I'm not a fan of liver and lima beans :)
The six things I could never do without
Food, water, sex, sunshine, good tequila, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make my dreams come true, and fulfilling my potential in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically, I'm either going out for some dinner and drinks, possibly a movie, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Generally I'm a private person, and somewhat reserved when it comes to giving out private information. If you want to know what is private to me you will just have to get to know me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–42
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you enjoy the finer things in life such as a good laugh, good food, enjoy being active, and having a good time. Do not contact me if you are overdramatic, a religious zealot, and have only one goal in life; to be a housewife.