Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PureLoveOnly

27 F Taylor, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not usually the type of woman who likes to talk about myself. But I am pretty down to earth, can be very shy at time. I like simply things. And sometimes change makes me nervous but I know it has to happen at times. I majored in Psychology at Eastern Michigan University and graduated in 2011. I wanna be a Clinical Psychologist so I do plan to go back to school for my Master's in Clinical Psychology.
*I can be awkward at time, but that has something to do with my shyness. I try to be very sweet most of the time. Some people take my kindness for weakness because they don't know me. Also, I like interracial dating and getting to know individuals from different cultural backgrounds.

Also, I started painting to relieve my stress in college and it became one of my favorite things to do. i prefer to paint landscapes, because the world around us is so very beautiful.

~ Don't judge me before you get to know me ~
~You think you know but have no idea~
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right Now...I am a Housekeeper/Laundry Aide at a nursing home. and I love everything about it. I am completely independent, I have my own apartment, I pay my own bills, and i take care of myself pretty well. i take pride in being able to stand on my own and be me.
Also, I am trying to find someone that I connect with to share my life with. there is a person out there for everyone and I am trying to find my person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever i put my mind to... and reading people. I am also a good writer. I was gonna write a book then changed my mind. I am also very good at my work. I am a peoples person, I can get alone with just about everyone. I like peace. I hate drama. so I am good at peace keeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well most people say they notice my Big brown eyes. but my favorite color is green, so when I am not in my work scrub...I am usually wearing something green.
I also get that they notice how shy I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Food Italian (Pizza)
Favorite Book The Things They Carried
Favorite Movie Some Kind of a Wonderful
Favorite Music Anything but Rap/Hip Hop
Favorite Shows Greys Anatomy, private Practice, Once Upon a Time, Switched at Birth and THE WALKING DEAD (my new fav show)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*God because with him all things are possible. and he doesn't put anything on you that you can't handle.
*Cellphone- because it keeps my in contact with everyone I kno wand love.
*Ivory (my Macbook) because I do lots of emailing and paying my bills online, but also because I am obsessed with Playing SIMs 3. and other online games.
*Family because they are are rock...without them I wouldn't be where I am today. I am very family-orient. and I love seeing them every day. I have a very close relationship with my sister. she's my best friend.
*Friends- I have the best friends ever..who can't handle my weirdness/shyness. and anger if I lose my temper.
*Good Home Cooking because there is nothing like going over to your moms and having a nice dinner prepared for you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The direction my life is going, and who I am going to spend it with and when am I going to find him lol
~ and about How can a man, say they love you, but still be looking for someone else~
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, which sucks sometimes because I work every weekend as well. But when I get home I just relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel that I am going to be alone for the rest of my life...and it scares me.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun loving guy, who's positive, knows how to treat a woman with respect and caring. I have dealt with many issues in my past relationship so I don't need any drama or issues.

Also message me if you're looking for someone fun, real, honest and caring. A truly good person because that is me. I am also a very good listener so message me if you just need someone to talk to.

Also, if i visit your profile and don't leave a message or anything, doesnt mean I dont like you or not interested in you.

~No HATE, No DRAMA, Just LOVE !!!