Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pure_Gemini

46 Contoocook, NH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Definitely happiest outdoors and doing something. Enjoying hiking these days - love the woods and tops of mountains and snowshoeing in the winter! I also like camping, beach days & sunshine, boating (anything with water really :)), a good live band, dancing, good food, gardening, hanging out with friends and kids lakeside or around the firepit or even on vacation together. Right now I'm spending many hours renovating my house!

I know everyone says they "want to travel" but I find where people want to go informative - so for me, I would love to travel back to my favorite places around the world (Italy, Switzerland, Caribbean) - and some new ones (Acadia, Grand Canyon, New Zealand anyone?) - what's on your list?

Friends tell me I am a true gemini - with two sides to me - the fun-loving, hold nothing back, gotta-get-a-little-crazy side and the serious, focused, take-charge-and-get-it-done side - hence the user name.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
practicing being 'in the moment' more and balancing work/responsibility and fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
knowing where my kids have left whatever it is they are looking for :) and turns out - I'm pretty good with a nail gun and power tools
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a pretty decent cook - so often trying out new things - and appreciate a really great meal out! I have varied taste in music ranging from Kate Bush to Nickelback to classical.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, sunshine, snow, water to play in, vacation time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want to make sure to do in life - and how to get to do more of it more often!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having "dinner and a movie night" at home or heading out with friends (wish I had a more original response for this one - any good ideas?)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm - thinking about this one
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are smart, confident, and outdoorsy, and looking for someone similar to share your time with