Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Dublin, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 3, 2013
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Working on University
Wants kids
English, Latin (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To preserve some kind of anonymity I've chosen to not share too much about myself on my profile. If you'd like to get to know me better, I will tell all through a message.

As far as personality goes, I'm a down to earth girl. Generally, I'm very laid back and easy to get along with. I have a strong sense of morals, which I use to guide my decisions. I'd consider myself a traditional person with a very open-minded outlook.

I'm a full-time student which seems to consume most of my time.

Physically, I have blonde hair accompanied with blue eyes. I have an average build. I'm more than happy to send you a picture of myself upon request.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very good listener, which draws people to me. I always have open ears, open arms, and an open heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books- anything authored by Dean Koontz, specifically Intensity. Most works of C.S. Lewis.

Movies- Star Wars is among my favorites, along with The Godfather, Boondock Saints and The Passion of The Christ. I am someone who generally likes every movie I see.

Shows- The Office, Survivor, Seinfeld, and Jeopardy.

Music- 90's rock

Food- I am not a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-God's mercy
-My supportive family
-A good glass of wine
-Friends to share laughs with
-The opportunity to learn
-A relaxing spot to reflect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Am I living the way God intended me to? Am I following His plans for me, or my own? What can I do to make someone else's life easier or more fulfilling? Am I woman of substance?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically, I am spending my Friday evening playing cards with my family. If there's anything good in the theaters, I like to see a movie. This winter, I am sure to be skiing during the weekends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're searching for a serious relationship, and believe we share similar values.

There's no pressure. I'm open to just casually chatting, getting to know one another. Or even speaking on a more personal level.

I'm easy to talk to, and would love if you said hello!