Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Purgie

24 F Oklahoma City, OK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28, 2009
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Anyway, I just finished my last year of high-school and depending on what year my hair is either brown, or blond. I'm a cheerleader and I'm not the sterotypical lesbian. I like girls but I also like girly things. I'm 5'2" and have 32 a-cup boobs, and weigh 110 pounds. I'm mostly lesbian but I am also bi-curious.

I am Sexy, Funny, and Nice
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to get into either the Air Force Academy, West Point, Oklahoma, Texas, or MIT. I want to get a job in aerospace engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at Math, Science, Volleyball, Soccer, and cheerleading.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the Twilight series, my favorite movie is Disturbia, my favorite music is country, and my favorite food is Steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without is girls, dogs, and clothes. I can do without other things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about space.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am at the movies with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I am willing to admit here is I was a lesbian ever since I caught my older brother looking at lesbian porn when I was 12.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me anytime.