Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Purity2

32 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in NYC . I work at one of NYCs hospitals. Ive been a nurse for a while now and I love what I do despite it being stressful sometimes.

I love to travel to different parts of the world and learn its culture. My goal is to go somewhere new each year. India, China, and Rome are on this years list. I dont mind getting lost in a foreign country and trying to navigate my way back.

I love to eat and like trying different kinds of food. I prefer eating at "hole in the wall" restaurants bc I think their food is more authentic, although if you want to me out i dont mind fine dining sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, friends, family, hobbies/interest, meet someone special, be happy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im interested and curious in many things and have tried many things but not good in any particular thing. If anything, Im a very good listener ( one that actually pays attention).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to smile.. =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I'm not reading anything. but am in search for a good read. Any recommendations? I love suspense, thrillers and mysteries.

The most recent book I read was the Hunger Game Trilogy (which was just ok) Prior to that I read the Girl with Dragon Tattoo trilogy (amazing, intriguing book along with the first two)

i like comedies (not the corny ones),mystery, suspense, action and scary (not gruesome ones), TV show, I like "Big bang theory, Bones, House, Law & order
(sometimes), CSI, Friends, supernatural (im sure there/s more)

music: I like anything with good rhythm, good lyrics, pretty much
anything I think sounds good, no particular artist or band since
everyone has bad songs and good songs.

I guess my all time favoritie food would be Asian cuisine, though i
really like pizza, pastas and bread ( sounds like italian too huh).
But im willing to try all types of cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from family and friends, my job, my home:

1)Money
2)phone
3) computer
4)faith/hope/love
5) sleep
6) all my neccesities (haha... sorry, this question is hard, I feel like i need everything I have)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I guess I spend a lot of time thinking bout places to go.

I've been thinking a lot about when I'll be working day shift again...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I may stay out later if im not working the next day.
Otherwise, I dont do anything in particular just because its Friday.
I do what I need to do any day of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Since it's private, im not going to share it with the public.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
..if you think we are compatible