Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PurplePandaBaby

24 San Antonio, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Hebrew (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey so my name is Stephanie. I have lived in the San Antonio area for the past 18-19 years. .
I love the country, anything out doors!
I Hate Bugs.
I am A Sap.
I'm not a big sports person.
I Love VolleyBall, Played Varsity for 4 years.
Music is one of my biggest passions!
Teaching is also a passion of mine I starting school in the in the spring to become a Special Education Teacher, but also Dual Major as a LCDC.
I am a Great Listener.
I am fairly easy to get along with.
My favorite Reptile is a Velociraptor! (bonus points if you can tell what movie thats from)
I have 5 Tattoos, one is GIR from Invader Zim (Ima sing the doom song :P), I also have a small shamrock, as well as a running piggy ( don't ask...) and then my pride and joy thus far... my Paratrooper Camel (2 separate tattoos) it was inspired my my friend in Australia whom is descended from Iraq and one day he Facebooked me why do my people have to blow themselves up why cant they I don't know toss a camel out of a plane and have that blow up.. so I have a paratrooper camel :P
I also have Facial Piercings eye brow, nose and lip that i put in every now and then..
oh almost forgot I am a huge GNERD (for those who can not put 2 and 2 together gnerd is a geek mixed with a nerd lol)
ALSO I AM A DOCTOR WHO FANATIC!!
My hair is random NEON colors..
Anything else just ask :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school! To accomplish my dream of being a teacher!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people and being my random funny self!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, eyes, and how much I talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything based on true events or biographies
Movies: I'll watch anything at least once..

Tv shows: American Horror story, House M.D, Merlin, Family Guy, Glee, American Dad, South Park, Tosh.0, Bones, Cow and Chicken, Scrubs, Futurama, Naruto, Black Bulter, Full Metal Alchamist, Rocko's Modern Life, I am Weasl, The Angry Beavers, Charmed, Thundercats, NCIS, NCIS Los Angles, Big Bang Theroy, INVADER ZIM.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: my family
2: my faith
3: my dogs
4: when I find that person they'll be on here
5: my friends
6: my recovery
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awesome it would be to see a monkey fly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movies, Watching Netflix, and or sleeping!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am probably the biggest nerd you will ever meet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like randomness
If you like the country

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!