Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Prahran, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 5:21am
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love a bit of fun, I'm adventurous, love to travel, not risk adverse, and looking for a fun fling or soul mate, whichever comes first...who lives in Melbourne... I work for myself, am creative and don't live a particularly conventional life, all in the name of 'following my passion' or something like that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a real-life photographer, I write, I teach.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a killer sense of direction and use it only for good which means I can pick a great coffee venue from up to 1km away. My current yet unrealised challenge is to improve my wine knowledge without turning into wine wanker. I'd add beer to that too. I make good pictures that are meaningful for the people that buy them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my curly hair! It is pretty hard to miss.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Seth Godin and Tim Ferris as I'm launching a product.
Movie - long list but can't part with The Princess Bride (timeless, clever, funny).
Music - JJJ is usually known to be on the airwaves.
Food - well, honestly, there's not much I won't eat or try save eyeballs and assholes. I love eating out and exploring new food and venues.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Trees - I love city life but gimme trees
My electric toothbrush
Passport - I just need 24 hours and a plane ticket and let's go!! Berlin Berlin Berlin baby.
Gorgeous niece and nephew
Pine nuts
Art galleries
Hey all the guys are saying it so yeah, intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My work it's tragic I know! But I do love what I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There really is no typical. I do love dinner out that's an all time fav for me. The inner European in me loves a good coffee and cake. I'm really not a night club type but can be convinced if plied with alcohol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My life fits in my car. And I sweat hard two times a week....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're in the age bracket 35-45, your profile shows your face, as I like to see who I'm speaking are confident in your own skin and not afraid to be forward on and offline - and, you think I look like a decent person that won't bore you to tears rambling on about the latest pair of shoes I bought (because I won't - I rarely get excited about going shopping) - although I do like to look sharp so don't mistake the disdain about shoe shopping for personal grooming laziness. If I write to you, please reply either way if you can. Oh, and I'm not a paid OKC subscriber which means I can't see who you are if you 'like' me - so please be old fashioned and reach out with a private message I'd love to hear from you and I try to always reply.