Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Pleasanton, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 23
5' 2" (1.57m)
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never like doing these things because I'm never sure about what to write. I was born in Poland and raised in California. I try to live life to the fullest as best as I can. I have a B.S. in Biological Sciences and I am now working on getting my Masters in Public Administration (Health Service Management). I love to travel and spend time with my family and close friends. At this point in my life I like to think that I know myself and what I want pretty well. I have a big heart and can be too nice sometimes but, I know how to stick up for myself when I have too. I can say all sorts of great things about me, but none of that matters because I think you need to actually spend time with someone to really understand them and see if you get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to college and finishing my Masters degree.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1) My smile and that I smile a lot
2) My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Redeeming Love, Harry Potter series, The Hunger Games, Courting Morrow Little, A Game of Thrones
Movie: Disney movies, Pride and Prejudice, Sweet Home Alabama, Tristan and Isolde
Music: I listen to a little bit of everything. My favorite would be Britney Spears, Justin Timberlake, and Lana Del Rey.
TV shows: Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Once Upon A Time, Downton Abbey, The Paradise
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usually school, also life in general, my future, decisions that I need to make.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. Sometimes I will go out with friends or have them come over. If it's been a long week then I might just chill at home and watch a movie or read a book. If I stay home I might also being doing work for school.