Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PurpleRulz

40 F Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hiya boys! So you're looking too, eh? Let's see whether we can fix that.

I am a mom of two awesome kids who are my world. They come first above all, so if you'd like to be my partner, you'd have to be cool with that. A fourth family member, more furry than the rest, is our shepherd cross dog who's also awesome!! :)

My Romeo, a knight in shining armour .....ok maybe a reasonable "facsimile" thereof ;) .....riding in on his white horse to whisk me off into the sunset to live happily ever after in his castle on the hill.... a humble man whose natural sweet, romantic, fun, mature personality would lend to our fairy tale reality... would be protective but not domineering, confident but not arrogant, intelligent but not conceited, funny but not immature, a gentleman who knows how to show and speak his emotional affection and who also understands and is sympathetic to the feelings of others (not just mine).

Romeo will quickly learn that he will always feel important, wanted and appreciated. He will never doubt he is loved through my random acts of kindness, words, and touch. Perhaps also through some playful teasing ;) I POSSIBLY may have been "accused" of resembling the Goddess Venus... the official verdict on its validity is neither confirmed nor denied! ;)

==============
DEAL BREAKERS
==============

OK so we all have our deal breakers. Let's get 'em out of the way now and not waste anyone's time.

SPORTS --- If you are a fanatic of any sport we are most likely gonna annoy the bajeebees outta each other. I am not one to watch live sports or any on TV. I prefer arts through the various branches of creative activity, such as museums, music, photography, and dance, or producing works to be appreciated primarily for their beauty or emotional power. Seriously dude! If you own sporty type paraphernalia including jerseys, it's a probable indication you'd be miserable with me. But if you are interested in joining me for some salsa, ballroom or country line dance lessons... that would be groovy!

QUALITY TIME --- Along the lines of the previous point, I do like to spend a good majority of my time with my Romeo. Once we have established a mutual fondness of one another I would naturally want to spend as much time as I can with you :) I do enjoy classes in zumba and belly dance which the average Romeo wouldn't be too interested in joining; maybe you have other interests; maybe some interests can be shared.

OUTDOORS --- The scoop on camping or other outdoorsy type activities... I'm not fond of summer weather and prefer to be indoors until the Fall arrives. When the temp falls below 20, I emerge... September is a great month for bicycling, walking in the park or along the river, running through or jumping in the autumn leaves. Maybe roll around in 'em and have a leaf fight with someone ;)

RELIGIOUS BELIEFS --- I am seeking a Christian man who is somewhat active in church activities and works at setting a morally significant example each day, both at home and in the workplace. You don't need to be a theologian but I do prefer a man who can be looked up to for his discipline and lead example for the kids.

INITIATIVE --- My Romeo is housetrained! He takes personal initiative in household chores and errands. He would take an active role and share equally in decision making and raising of children. He would also take initiative on seeking quality time together, with and without the kids.

HABITS --- I do not smoke, drink or snore; looking for the same. If you drink one now and then that's ok but I'm not a fan of drunkenness.

==============

Hey, you're still reading! If I also meet your deal breaker criteria (it's a two way street, eh?), whatta you waiting for?? Write me! :) Write me now! :) Let's get started on our Happily Ever After!! ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have a lot in common.