Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Hillsboro, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 10
Open relationship
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on University
English, C++ (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've got a twisted (and pervy) sense of humor. I like science and technology, but also fantasy and mythology. I'm a bit of a geek, I own this. >:)

Ideally I'd like to make a friend that feels the same about sex as I do: a positive physical experience that should be shared and talked about. I'm in an open relationship with a girl that stole my heart and that's not going to change. I'm an open book, I'd like the same in return.

I'm originally from New York state (Catskills) and spent 10 years living in Phoenix before moving here. I have snakebite lip piercings and a ponytail at the moment, so if metal and long hair aren't your thing, I understand ;)

I like to drink but not to get drunk. I value being in control of myself and aware of my surroundings. I studied kajukenbo (a street self defense martial art) for over 2 years and was very passionate about it.

Whether you're 8 or 80, no matter your background or interests, I can find something to talk about. I know a little about many things (I like NPR, shhh).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a data dude by day.
Regular table top roleplaying sessions.
Trying to find time for sleep. (usually failing)
Trying to meet interesting people.
Self discovery, improvement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
Keeping my cool.
Saying what's on my mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The lip piercings and hair. My height. That I'm fun and easy to talk to. Bad jokes and puns.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stephen King's Dark Tower series.
Terry Goodkind's Sword of Truth series.
Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time.
George R. R. Martin's Song of Fire and Ice.
I read a bunch of Piers Anthony when I was 12 or so, it was great fun.

V for Vendetta
LOTR and the Matrix (no brainers!)
Lucky Number Slevin
Book of Eli
Office Space
Dances with Wolves
Fried Green Tomatoes
RAD (cheesy 80's flick about BMX bide riders, awesome!)
Wraith (another cheesy 80's flick, about a car racing gang)


I'm a fiend for almost all kinds of music, but mostly listen to alternative and classic rock, with a little hip hop thrown in. Most recently I'm in to dubstep stuff. I used to DJ online a bit, it's a helluva lot of fun.

Ill-esha, Zoe Keating, Puscifer, Boy Eats Drum Machine, Breaking Benjamin, Finger Eleven, Evanescence, FlyLeaf, Ani DiFranco, Black Keys, White Stripes, Godsmack, Diary of Dreams, Life of Agony, Corrosion of Conformity, Type O Negative, The Killers, Wu Tang Clan, Nelly, Notorious B.I.G., The Guess Who, Eagles, Santana, Hendrix, Bad Company, The Band, Fleetwood Mac, Heart, Deep Purple, John Butler Trio, Neil Young, BB King, John Lee Hooker, Chuck Berry, Everly Brothers, Beach Boys, Dion, various 80's awesomeness...

I like to cook. Good with pancakes and eggs, enchiladas, ginger-lime chicken, crock pot and pressure cooker goodness. Love most ethnic foods. Sushi = yum.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, music, coffee, my hands, oxygen, regular showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's going to come next. (after I graduate)
What I'll do career-wise.
How I can improve myself.
What's this life all about?
Science, technology, what we've done in the past 200 years and what we might do in another 200.
What if there really is a dog?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thankful I made it!

Open to suggestions :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to think of kissing as a long lost art form.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.

have smarts and maturity.
are honest about what you want.
are willing to make time to hang out.
would like to converse on a variety of topics.
know that the sun is bigger than the earth. (seriously?)
like cruiser motorcycles. I have a Honda VTX-1300R.