Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Purple_Muse

30 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:53am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an archaeologist, working in and about London and usually covered in mud:0)

I try and escape to a foreign country once a year to excavate/avoid British winters. I love being able to stay in a country long enough to meet people, make new friends and really start to understand a place and the cultures living within it. Thankfully archaeology lets me do this... and occasionally find interesting things.

When this doesn't pan out my holidays tend to include walking up stupidly high things in places like the Lake District or going somewhere new and exciting, such as Cuba next year (fingers crossed).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
erm, i think im quite a good cook (haven't poisoned anyone yet). I love computer games, reading, walking, nice pubs and doing fun things with friends, such as this: http://www.thechapolympiad.com/next-event
and this:
http://www.thedockyard.co.uk/salutetothe40s
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually the first thing people notice is my hair, which is currently red.
And possibly how short I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: The Unbearable Lightness of Being; Jonathan Livingstone Seagull; anything by John Wyndham, Asimov, Arthur C. Clark or Somerset Maugham; Bridget Jones's Diary; the hitchikers guide to the galaxy. I love trawling second hand bookshops.
Currently reading: The stars my destination

movies: Dark City; the Rocky Horror Picture Show; Women on the verge of a nervous breakdown; Withnail and I; IF; Secretary (no this isn't "code" for anything....I actually love this movie); Repo! the genetic opera; everything by Wes Anderson; Iron Sky (perhaps the best worst movie ever made) Emperors new groove; pi;... anything a bit weird or random really.

shows: who do you think you are?; boston legal; the big bang theory; The Daily Show; Twin Peaks; 30 Rock and I am currently obsessed with Parks and Recreation, which is hilarious!

music: i like most things, i mainly listen to stuff like Breed 77; Jimmy Eat World; These New Puritans; The Temper Trap; Mumford and Sons; Bombay Bicycle Club; Puddle of Mudd; Stained; From the Ashes; NIN etc, and classical music when i'm working. i love going to live gigs, although I never get to enough of them.

food: i love good food, however my favourite has to be Korean, closely followed by a good steak.

quotes: in lam yakhun ma tureed fa'ariid ma yakhoon - when what you want doesnt happen, learn to want what does
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends; a good book; my job; my computer and the interweb; my bed; music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or chilling out at home, recovering from
the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am dyslexic, and as a result I spell like a drunken monkey (thank god for spell checkers!).

I find beards incredibly attractive. On men that is, on women not so much. Every man looks better with a beard, fact: http://betterwithabeard.tumblr.com/

Horror movies give me nightmares.

If you message me but don't have a photo of yourself on your profile I probably won't message you back....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might get on, ether as friends or more, and fancy meeting up and doing something fun.
If you fancy being my museum buddy
If you want to grab a Korean (meal)