Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Purple_Pen

38 F Leeds, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French, Italian, Latin

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Leeds in September 2006, and am enjoying getting to know the place and the people. I teach Roman History, and am pretty damned passionate about it! I'm bisexual, but in practice much more interested in girls than boys these days. Ultimately, I'd like to find that 'special someone'. But I'm not looking especially hard. For the moment, it's more about the fun.

I am intellectual, thoughtful, and imaginative
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard in the subject I love! Gradually getting my house to look the way I want it. Reading, writing, engaging with the people around me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Explaining things to people. Finding out about things which interest me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall, and wear a lot of purple.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS - Worlds of Chrestomanci, Harry Potter, books about Italy and Baroque music
FILMS - Anything by Fellini, anything about Rome, most fantasy and horror movies
MUSIC - Anything Baroque, but especially Handel's operas
FOOD - Roast duck, most kinds of fruit, goat's cheese, avocados
TV - Buffy, Angel, Frasier, West Wing, Sex and the City, Futurama, Torchwood, Doctor Who, Six Feet Under, Dollhouse, House, Sarah Jane Adventures, True Blood, Poirot
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Rome and the ancient Romans. Art Deco architecture.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lying on the sofa watching TV or pootling on the internet. After a hard week's work, that's usually enough for me! I also like going out to dinner, the cinema, to friend's houses or out dancing - but it doesn't have to be on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always have a crush on somebody - but they are usually dead, famous or completely unavailable.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could have fun together.