Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Pacific, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 19, 2013
Black, White
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Working on University
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 22, 5"3, mixed, living in Auburn with family. I love hanging out, longbording, shopping and takling with new people. I am a bartender at a club in Seattle. I'm not really into talking about my self online. But if you want to know more just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a bartender at club in down town Seattle. Exploring options to lead me in new directions.
Living my life how I can until I can live my life the way I want.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being my self, having fun, texting, shopping, I'm also a very good listener. I also take good care of my firends, it's mostly from being a people pleaser. I don't mind making others happy, it makes me happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, every one has something diffrent that they notice about people. If I had to say. It would be that I am adorable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything that peaks my intrest.
Beautiful Creatures
Fight club
The Hunger Game series
House of Night series
There is so much more.
Currently obsessing over Doctor Who. Love BBC. I really like Sci-fi channel. Anime on occasion Action thriller movies, Not zombie movie's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, sunshine ,music, sleep, books, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future will be like. If one day my kids will have a college education a good home and a happy child hood. If I made the right choice in life, how I used to be. If I am ready to face what the world has to offer in my life time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Free to do what I like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I trust you, you might find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I like white guys. Around my age. With tattoos and body mods. If you don't read it's a turn off. If you'll geek out with me then lets get our geek on. I'm kinda bored with this app soooo yah haha fuck it.