Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Purricane

29 M Vienna, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im looking for a gamer/nerdy gal to hang out with, someone who is frank, loves to cuddle and so forth.

Also if anyone would like to try swing dancing and contra, not an expert by all means but would be nice to learn with a regular partner.

A little about me:-

I'm direct, simple, logical and pragmatic. I like to think about and analyze everything.

I feel emotions deeply, and have strong passions. *even if my profile looks like it was written by a robot*
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a Substitute Teacher, as I apply to various science and lab jobs.

Working on a masters in chemistry.
I’m really good at
Any mental pursuit, I enjoy researching anything, planning out things, finding information.

Reading I read. A lot. Now I don't necessarily remember or understand what I've read, but tell me your favourite subject, and chances are that Ive perused something related to it.

Skiing

Im not REALLY good at it, but I can figure skate, probably better than most of the population.

Fixing things, Im pretty handy around the house.

Im amazingly good with kids.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy a lot of the popular fantasy classics.
Also:- The Great Gatsby, Wizard of the Groove, Dune series, love Jane Eyre, The Chronicles of Thomas Covenant to name a few.

For food I love all types except for Italian. I try to avoid carbs. Thai and Indian tend to be obsessions of mine, also PHO. I eat healthy as much as I can.

Music isn't super important to me, though most live music is great.
I also listen to the radio.
Big fan of Owl City, Death Cab for Cutie, ATB, Tehcno and dance music like Tiesto. Mumford and Sons these days. A huge fan of anything 80's, from the big hair to the music, like Blondie, Flock of Sea gulls, David Bowie.

Some additional obscure Nerdy stuff:-

Huge fan of the Ultima series if anyone my age remembers
those, kinda old.
Planescape Torment
MMORPGS
The six things I could never do without
Beyond the obvious material needs of food and water?

I suppose if I was stuck on a desert island, I would need to have books, writing implements and paper. And Cats.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking a lot about how other people think, how to get them to see things from my point of view. I think a lot about how to truly leave the world a better place, and wonder why it is so hard to actually do it.

Fantasizing about stories and such.

My research and work.

Starting to think a lot about politics these last few years, and sociology. About cultures and theories of government.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, sitting with a cat in my lap at the computer, usually gaming. Then when Im ready to go to bed around midnight, my cousin drags me out to DC.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was kinda disappointed when my wish for a flying pony did not get fulfilled when I saw a shooting star. That was a joke.

I'm not really shy or introverted, but I rarely ever initiate contact.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you love being caught in the rain.

If you are looking for someone to be active with exercise wise.

dumpster diving

If you are looking for anyone to nerd and geek out with. Would love to go to museums with anyone, play video games at home, cook, play cards and boardgames, dungeons and dragons, minecraft that kind of thing.

If you suspect most people in the world seem to have some secret connection to a central brain that tells them how to think and what to like.