Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pushn_Lbs

29 Fredericksburg, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
USArmy. Will be leaving Oct 5th to MO. That said...

Im a fitness enthusiast with a passion for everything health related. I work a relatively tame office job and release all my pent up tension in one of the several gyms I'm part of. I free lance as a personal trainer on occasion as I love to be a driving factor behind other's self improvement.

I love to cook! Spend several hours every Sunday meal prepping for the week. It's always the same thing though. Maybe you can give me a reason to switch it up ;)

Im a douche but an endearing, loveable one. Im very confident which gets construed as cocky most of the time. My intelligence and endearing charm wins everyone over eventually, if not immediately.

I'm heavy into exercise and nutrition, though I don't expect whoever I end up with to be as well. This lifestyle is not for everyone and is only truly accepted by those who live it.

Instagram and Snapchat: pushn_lbs
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and working out. Pursuing other possibilities and always looking to improve myself whether is be physically or mentally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading situations and then making them uncomfortable. It's never intentional and almost always leads to laughter... At least on my part.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure. But if I had to chose, I'd say my voice and blue eyes. Always complimented on those.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too much to list. I like to dabble in all things and won't reject based on preconceived notions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, that first cup of coffee, gyms, pumpkin ale, cheesecake and chicken
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I'll never be graceful on my feet
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, sleeping, or reading! With the occasional movie with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would give up my eventual first born child for a life time supply of tiramisu
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to! Seriously though, have no reservations. Throw it all on the table from the get go. Got to love the internet anonymity