Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pusteb1ume

23 Bochum, Germany Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I like the idea of being curious, spontaneous, warm-hearted open-minded and active ;) , so I guess, I just kind of do that and a lot of other things that pop up in my mind ;) . Additionaly I love to enjoy the good things that happen to appear :) love, friendship, good conversations, theatre plays, poetry slams, nice concerts, some sporty activities (swimming, climbing etc.), traveling etc.

If you'd like to know more about me feel free to ask anything. :) I can write in English or German, but German would be my native language, so choose whatever you like. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a university student (History, Master/Gender Studies Master) who is quite active and interested in many things. I always try to keep smiling ;) .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
To answer this kind of question always feels sort of odd, but if okcipid makes me pick something, so I'm choosing:
Cheering up friends ;)
Finding a last minute solution ;)
Being passionate about a lot of political issues ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to make comments about my height and smile ;) (at least that's what I've noticed)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"The Help" (Book and Movie), "Kite Runner" (Book and Movie), "Night and Fog" (HK movie), "The White Tiger" (Book), The Constant Gardener J. le Carré, "The Importance of Being Earnest"-Ocasr Wilde
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family
coffee
great books and newspapers
my voluntary work
interesting or intelligent or amusing conversations with people I like or who have a great story to tell :)
a comfortable bed ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
gender issues, all kinds of humann relationships, politics, psychology (even though I am not an expert on this field ;) , but very interested ;) ), When life gives you lemons, make lemonade ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting together with friends: dancing, cooking, theatre plays, bars, restaurants, poetry slams etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe somehow always on the run ;) , I like to dance 'til dawn, but are still able to get up early ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a positive and curious person who loves diversity in life ;).
I am basically looking for interesting nice people to hang out with ;) . I like to discover new places and gain experiences :) that are somehow inspiring. A lot is possible, but I don't take this too seriously, but who knows, as you really never know, where life leads you, so I am also open for anything, I just think that okcupid is somehow casual ;) .
I'm not interested in writing to or meeting any racist and sexist persons.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!