Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm a Midwestern transplant, calling Seattle home as of August 2012. I find myself constantly in awe of all of the beautiful Northwest scenary.

I'm an honest guy. I enjoy taking chances. I love being open and vulnerable and willing to experience life without a plan. I value education and believe that we should all strive to be life-long learners. I love sharing my views and listening to others. I smile a lot, I'm loud, I'm a big nerd, I'm passionate, I have high expectations, I stand up for what I believe in, and I'm indifferent to what others think of me. I don't always understand things but that doesn't mean that I don't always care.

I like guys who like to smile. I like people who know how to have fun. I like people with attitude, people who are smart, and people who bring a new perspective. I like people with something to say, people who challenge me, people who inspire me, and people who are honest. I like people that appreciate creativity in all forms. I'd also probably really enjoy you if you; are realistic and yet still positive, continuously strive to learn, don't fill stereotypes just to fit in, are sure of yourself and your abilities, and don't get caught up in impressing just do. I would also like you to be wearing clothes in your pictures; call me old-fashioned.

Important characteristics I look for in a relationship are; affection, respect, good communication, physical attraction, mutual support, reliability, honesty, admiration, a quid pro quo, and balance (intimacy|independence).
What I’m doing with my life
Personally, I am trying to create substantial relationships while also keeping a lookout for my PIC (partner-in-crime). I seemingly have yet to meet him, but the advantage to meeting others in the meantime is that one of them may present us to each other.

Professionally, I work in real estate management.
I’m really good at
Over analyzing things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a sucker for romance; Rumi, Pablo Neruda, any other sappy love poems. I enjoy A Wrinkle in Time, Profiles in Courage, The Picture of Dorian Gray, and The Alchemist. You should know that my favorite, however, is Dr. Seuss!
I love romantic comedies and dramas, action movies, and films relating to social issues. My favorite movie of all time: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner.
If you haven't seen The Newsroom, you should find a friend with On-Demand. I dig the zombies and vampires, but Mad Men is the next show to dominate my down-time. Whenever I don't feel top shelf, I pop in a Golden Girls dvd and life is good.
I love music and have been known to boogie down to most musical stylings. I like a lot of folk/singer-song writers; Joshua Radin, Tracy Chapman, Ryan Adams, The Civil Wars, Sia, Carole King, William Fitzsimmons, Annie Lennox, Maxwell, Ray LaMontagne, etc. Dance music and Jazz also top my list of favorites.
Home boy loves food, especially BBQ; I am from KCMO and we have the best! I am adventurous as with trying new foods, but only if it smells appealing.
The six things I could never do without
Peanut Butter
Dr. Pepper
Flip Flops
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
While I try to be mindful of others' unique lived experiences and not to come off as judgmental; I truly believe that there is a huge difference in confidently owning your sexual identity and having an insatiable lust for random sexual attention, disposable sex-partners or open relationships. The above suggests significant issues around commitment, your self-worth, and romantic capacity.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating